Phunny Photos

Anchal dear : U dont seem to be fond of wearing an anchal ?

You really have lost so much weight Anchal…beieve me I am not just toeing the line of other responses!
Welcome back here. You have been absent for long. Nice pics :k:

Nice pics Anchal but you’re looking unhealthily skinny.

p.s/ Please come back on Gupshup cuz i miss ya. Seriously :kiss:

Re: Phunny Photos

Waoooh Anchal Mashallah u r so pretty …lagta he nahi that u r Mother of this shweet bachi. :slight_smile:

wah raaaaaay :hula:

Wonderful pics like always :k: You really do treat GS as your extended family.

:~)

Nice pics as always Anchal :slight_smile:

You do look incredibly different from when you posted pics a year ago :eek:

Nice pictures Anchal, your children are adorable and look a lot like you

Bang me with a rubber rod and call me a masochist !

Damn ... u are quite beautiful... nice :)

Daaamn Anchal, did I ever tell you you're really really HOT!!! Sigh if only you weren't married, for that matter, if only I wasn't married.

^ plz refrain from using the word "hot" ... she is not a pancake

Nice pics.. welcome back. Your kids look lovely, as usual.

Anchal.

Mashallah looking beautiful, but tooooooooooo skinny. Get some weight on…& i’m so envious. You look sooooooooooooo young too…great pics and cuteeee kids :kiss:

Mashallah.

Nice pics Anchal. All of you look great.

mashallaha nice pics :)

awwwww :) Yeh LaRkiaN...Yeh LaRkiaN mujhay day do ThakuR. Girls are looking adorable in school uniforms.
Anchal... u look like some one who is over worked and under paid :-p Just kidding..looking great!

Ahhh.

Always said all the ladies in this home are adorable :slight_smile:

& dont listen to them, u look just perfect. All the massy, fatty ppl are jalous :smiley: :stuck_out_tongue:

:bravo:

very nice pics!!!

looking very pretty and the kids are really cute :):k:

thnx for posting

wowwwwwwwww Anchal ji ur luking sooooooo butiful mashallah :kiss:
and ur daughters r mashallah sooooo cute and adorable :kiss: :hug:

Anchal: Nice happy pics :) You look younger then before !
But U lost weight. Are you on diet girly?

aww, mashallah, these are so nice! :)