Re: Photos of my wife of 3 months
Actually, the S60 (which I have) was designed before Ford bought Volvo. So this is Swedish through and through. Besides which, she was assembled … err… BORN in Belgium.
Ford bought Volvo in early 1999, I believe Ford ruined Volvos ![]()
was talking to my dad the other day.....he knows alot about cars...cuz thats his job. anyway, he said volvos are the worst cars around...in the sense that they give the most problems. You will be down the garage every other day. just thought I'd warn u beforehand :)
Nice, but that runs contrary to just about every car journalist says - Volvos have a reputation for being really reliable. Plus, my family owned Volvos for 6 years. Thy gave no problems at all.
Seema… I learnt from Michael Jackson :bluh:
no, u have to listen to me they are very unreliable ![]()
whats the reason nearly all pakis have Japanese cars ? cuz they are reliable and cheap to run.
but still, I think German cars are the best ![]()
Audi is :love: VWs :love:
Having seen the way you drive, I’m shocked that she’s hasn’t been roughed up by your dodgy shenanigans already. Must be all that extra lubrication.
u need a REAL wife maddy
let me talk to aunty and explain to her
Congrats, although maddy, ur babe is a lot less sexier than my babe…![]()
You have insulted my woman!!! ![]()
I challenge you to a duel!!! ![]()
slaps mal1k with a glove across the face
You have insulted me!!! ![]()
I challenge you to a duel!!! ![]()
slaps 714 across the face with a glove
ok lets see here, ur swedish bucket looks like a camry from the rear & a squeezed lemon from the front...hmmmmmmm.
Honey, my babe will make ur wolf look like a timid lamb when my 8 cylinders howl & squeal my tires from 0-60 in 4.7 sex flat...!!!
excuuuuse me? who do you think you’re dealing with here? as if you could even get close enough to lay a hand on me
Here is one of my wife's pics... We've been married for two years now... She has helped me with allot of affairs i've had... if you know what I mean... She's a looker... You can look but not stare nor touch!!... :)
[thumb=H]Photo-000627613_2468966.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Photo-000727613_2468966.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Photo-000827613_2468966.JPG[/thumb]
Zoro, I want to touch and do a lot more with your wife ![]()
I have an urge to run my hands all over that curvaceous sexy body ![]()
Forgive meeeeeee ![]()
sorry man i kindda keep her on a short leash ![]()
Parking bhi nahi aati ![]()
I am not a big fan of sports cars, but I love this one ![]()
Drop dead gorgeous dude! … I wanna be your best mate ![]()
barak Allahu feek :k: