Photography Contest 2 : Red

Re: Photography Contest 2 : Red

Canon PowerShot SD100

Lolx I was thinking the same yesterday ;)
But I got another idea, participate tou zarur krun ga

laal sabziyan :hmmm:

Jaisay keh, TimaaTar, gaajarain (Pakistan waali), laal shimla mirchain, laal mirch etc.

Khoooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :o

“Laal Laal honTon pe piya tera naam hai.”

Red lips ? :chai:

Laal dupatta, shoes, any decoration, nail polish, anything jiia :hehe:

I think I’ll participate too this time :smiley:

Laal dupattay se ye gaana yaad aaya:

Hawa main uRta Jaaey, mera laal dupatta malmal ka
Idhar udhar lehraey, mera laal dupatta malamal ka :slight_smile:

Yes, be a ‘hand model’. Paint your nails red and take a photo. :hehe:

shukriya yaar tumhari pic ne yaad dilaya fridge main anaar paray hain and hubby said cheeel ke rakhna :cb:
lol, going to the kitchen straightaway after this post…
for that matter, I vote for you for reminding me my hubby’s order and save me from his ghazab LOL :hehe:

laal dupaat nail polish red bangles red eye make up :mehr:

Steal something from the Pak Showbiz - Celebrity Pics thread. Lot of red going on over there. :smack:

That reminds me that I have to open the anaars sitting on the kitchen table. Wife told me to do so.
Thanks for reminding me of my wife’s order and save me from her ghaiz-o-ghazab. :frowning: :hehe:

Cannon EOS 600 D

^ Nice.

So how do people upload pictures that they come out larger in the post.
When I upload a jpg file using the uploader, my pictures show up as small boxes ? :hmmm:

No stealing allowed :nahi:

LOL. But hey TS, you got married? When? ********************************* Mujhay bataya bhi nahin??? So glad for you my bro :smiley:

When did I ever say that I was married or not. :hehe:

I haven’t said it before and I am not saying it now either. :cb:

I was just playing with what you had said about your husband.

[Keeping personal information private, you know. :)]

BTW, how’s the little one doing ? Belated congratulations !!!

:naraz: :sannan:

little one is still under processing :cb: thanks by the way :blush:

Oops. :clown: I thought you already had the baby.
But good luck. :slight_smile: