^ k, actually i was counting on u :D
Re: phir wahi sawal, who’s the designer and more pics?
You forgot the last bracket ![]()
Re: phir wahi sawal, who's the designer and more pics?
^ k, actually i was counting on u :D
well this one above is a dr.haroon one for 200,000 adn then the pink one is an elan. but all i iwant is the low back red one. i cant seem to figure it out!!
hehehe…![]()
[quote="“shopping_fan, post:21, topic:262304"”]
^ k, actually i was counting on u
well this one above is a dr.haroon one for 200,000 adn then the pink one is an elan. but all i iwant is the low back red one. i cant seem to figure it out!!
K, the link u posted for elan dress, doesnt remotely resembles the one in wedding pics, we are drooling for.
The red one, yeah meri bhi jaan nikal rahi hai, to know the designer and clear pics.![]()
im saying this pink one is an elan jora
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/125780/535655-10150735237074480-296276794479-9374703-976813545-n.jpg
Ok, did u get it from Elan fb page? I mean, more pics of this pink one.
Can someone post a real bride pic wearing this HSY bridal dress? PLEASE!!
http://www.fashiontrends.pk/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/HSY-Bridal-Designs-11.jpg
Ok, did u get it from Elan fb page? I mean, more pics of this pink one.
they dont have more pics of this jora. just this one which is almost the same but less work.
Can someone post a real bride pic wearing this HSY bridal dress? PLEASE!!
my extended inlaws wedding :) .. too bad i wasnt there to tell u gurls who is wearing what ... saw the bride n all .. the couple is amazing !
can u send some pics??? send em privately if you cant share. im dying to see more pics of the outfit and the bride
lol thats a crime :)
^pl, have mercy on us. atleast kindly, try to find out (from the people who were there) whos the designer of that particular red dress.:)
lol thats a crime :)
omg relax. its not like im gonnna spread these pics.
lol .. i dont mind sharing .. only if i knew her i cudve asked her myself .. she didnt event let irfan post her pics .. im assuming she didnt want her pics to go viral .. okay gurls .. ill do something about it .. inbox me ur email addresses !
^ob, thanks :)
plzzzzzzzzzzzzz mujhe bhi bata sakte hain ye kaun se designer ke kapre hain???
p
zaroor, pehlay koi allah ki bandi batai to na :D