Phenomenon © ADW – Inzu Pinzu

Re: Phenomenon © ADW – Inzu Pinzu

LOL are u kidding! :omg: go read the blog entry LOL! then tell me what u think :rotfl:

atcha :D brb woman! :D

^^what r u guys talking about?

:hehe: u dnt wanna know :rotfl:

LOL tell me about it!! it was the most weird and idiotic night ever :|

and fun :omg:

how was it fun woman!!! it’s no fun when u have a weird lesbian being so open amidst u ! :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: LOOL and me and fadia were getting so embarrassed:omg: nto to forget bechari maryam :rotfl:

*Xcuse me for my ignorance but i still don't have a fragment of an idea what r u guys talking about?!!!

ur not supposed to LS :omg:

but aah man.. weird or what :bummer:

LS it is better that you dont know what happened:o

LOOOOL:omg:

and inzu it was weird.. she was making me cringe and hate her every freaking second:barbie:

*Don't arouse me curiosity to such a level that i go and take a bath!!! Out with it,pls!!!

people takes baths when curious :aq:

i should try getting curious :omg:

LMFAOOOOOOOOOOO I AM LAUGHING SO HARD THAT I AM GOING TO CHOKE ON MY OWN SALIVAAAAAAAAAA :omg::omg::omg::omg:

jeeeeeeeeeez inzuuuuuuuu pinzuuuu LMFAO!!! :omg:

The Blog thing,pls?

what :naraz:

get curious .. u need a bath! u stink of laughter:omg:

LS itna showk hai kya parhne ka? I will copy paste the entry in this thread fi u want :stuck_out_tongue:

*Pata nahi!! somewhere ,in the back of my mind, i hear a voice saying i want to read that!!Pls do that.....one should have some time pass on days like this!!

I gave u the access to my blog.. go read and enjoy LOL

.. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. ..

i just visited ur blog and read a couple of entries and i am forced to ask u this question...is this completely PRIVATE? no one has access to blogs except the owner or the one's he/she allowed access? do the admins have access?**