Re: PhatimaOne picks her nose
^ He's not making fun of the name "Fatima". He's making fun of "Phatima"...that's why the "phati" part makes sense in the answer. But it was very considerate of you to bring that up. :)
ok dont get bangs..
but atleast get layers..just do anything..u need a haircut..
but by lookin at ur face..i think sideeee bangs on u would look good
ouch?
you can't really see the ends of my hair in this picture, so what makes you think I need a haircut? My hair is angled, and I like it just the way it is...I'm not in for the too stylish look...doesn't suit me.
this is one of the main reasons why I'm so hesitant to post up my picture. Page 3 and I've already been called an "imposter" and been told that I need a haircut. Damn.
wat the hell is BANGs anyway....
How u doin? ![]()
Bangs? r u kidding me? bangs with long hair (and no layers)? thats so 80s
phati u dont need to do anything to ur hair right now…it gives u a nice and simple (innocent) look …the way you should look at ur age. Dont change it sweety ![]()
hair that is cut short in the front so that it falls on ur forehead (or sometimes a bit off to the side)
no wonder she doesnt wanna do anything to them
My hair is angled, and I like it just the way it is...I'm not in for the too stylish look...doesn't suit me.
good!!
she looks fine as she is…whoever said she needs BANGs…u need a tind!![]()
yes mashAllah…she does
and hahaa@ the tind
ok..i know alot of desi girls..who have long long hair..with side/front bangs..
some ppl like their hair long..and theres nothing wrong with it..but atleast doooooo something with em..
and she has a face which bangs would look good on..and plus..i was just saying
i am sorry phatima if i sounded mean..i didnt meant it tht way..
btw phati sis, where is this pic taken? It seems from the door behind you as if you’re in some isolated room or KOtrei; like in Indian movies where they lock up their girls so they don’t elope with their lovers:bummer:
You call that long hair?
I saw a girl in Pakistan who had hair down to her knees.
BOOGER… Wawa Weee VA… I like !! U LAIKE?.
Chinkoee
phatima1 VS MadScientist :hmmm:
WOMAN ! Are you here to compete Gupshup superstar with your tiny booger :disgust:
Comparing of these tiny booger with might big Foot
It is just like Denver the last dinosaur ](http://www.tvacres.com/reptiles_dinosaurs_denver.htm)challenging Tyrannosaurus Tex (T. Rex)
Go Woman Go and wash dishes :aj:
choti aur moti, did you get Phatima1’s permission before posting this pic? ![]()
ok, now I still want to know what happened next ![]()
EWWW:yukh:…
but nice Hair:phati:
Aww phati Mash'Allah you are so cute!
Don't listen to anyone who says you need to change anything about the way you look - I think you look great! :)
I'd love to be so 'purty' :Pretty: