PHATIMA

Re: PHATIMA

lol and he's gonna get u for saying that :p

**mai pakistan vich e changa aaan :snooty: **

lol nah he won't say anything..he's a total softy on the inside...can't live with it :D

Aisha?

no but i love that name....that will be my daughters name inshAllah :D

acha tay phir tussi iss thread vich ki kardaiy paiy o? :snooty: chal nass jaa!

Every aisha i’ve ever met is bad. They’re so evil and love sleeping around ---- save the name!

What about Mehrun?

:rolleyes:

My personal opinion..not saying it's a fact dude, calm down.

LOLOL HAHHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH :omg:

menu pata si k tusi hon aaa e kehna aay coz USA ja k banday barhay MEAN ho janday nay :snooty:

aah jee aur minoo vi pata si kay tussi nai aistraan di javaab deni si…aisay vaastey meinay apni jaip dey vich yeh rakhii vi sii → :flower2: thaakay tinoo dey kay tussi innay sarray ve na ho… :phati:

I bet you agree with what I’m saying otherwise you wouldn’t be cracking up like that.

No man I’m laughing for the same reason I laugh at any of your other posts…because you’re so freakin’ hilarious :omg:

It’s is not nice to ridicule a name Aisha because it’s the name of Prophet:saw:'s wife.

not good for even laughing as well, btw… it was never funny..

Thanks..

Okay I take back what I said...never thought of it like that.. =\

I don’t… :bummer:

Indeed. I think people should avoid giving good names like that to prevent badnaami of names.