Ajao galay miltay hain.

Re: phatima is in love

You are all wrong !:p

I know who it is lol.

:blush: thas is what she did!! :rotfl:

:smiley: it’s ok! taken are more fun cause they do not try to get over the friendship border:D

Aaw listen you guys. Don't get the wrong message by reading this thread. I am NOT in love. I'm too young to know what love is, beyond the family that Allah has given me already. James bhai is right, now is the time to focus on school and family and such. I won't have time for this later.

However, I DO think that this guy is really handsome...and that I just can't help. :)

choti :hug: :hug:

Kya hai, bhai?! :bummer:

phatti let me come to maryland in 4 days, ill tell ur daddy! :bailan:

:blush:
o naiiiiiiiii

:) I dedicate this song to my Mr. Anonymous. I hope he's out there listening.
[mp=B]28756714.33489[/mp]

Fatima :eek: noway lady . . . . r like someone :smack: comeon ur age is for playing with toys and put some colour in ur book pages :frusty:

but i think u guz r talking about faizy or Crescent_ . . . . . . . :smack:

:frusty: naiiii it’s not either of themmmm

I’m not in LOVE :smack: I just think he’s a handsome guy. bussss

james Bhand ? ? ? ? ? or Precious Khan ? ? ? ?

Sinner ? ? ? ? who who who :mad3: