Re: phatima is hot?
she plays softball with the indian boys
^ ahem kon? Aur kya matlab?
Hey no I don’t! ![]()
I play tennis and ping pong. And I’ve recently been practicing soccer. ![]()
i bet the hindoo boys come and watch you ![]()
I don't know wsm777...
I wonder what the ratio of girls:boys is?
(^ Eugh! Maths involved in that!)
i was all fine till .. representin sialkot came up.. snort
HAHAHAHA SHUTUP
actually like 2 of them did come but that was just cuz they wanted to see this one girl that played against me from some other school who made these really manly noises everytime she hit the ball with the racket HAHAHAHAHHAH
omg i still remember her groans LOL ![]()
confused - what’s wrong with little old sialkot? ![]()
good old days
it has been long time that i haven’t take the math class with desi class mates ![]()
HAHAHAHHAH
Thanks 5abi this post remembered me my school days
as my dad works in Central govt , we used to get transfers every 2 yrs
that was my first day in a new school and first hindhi class, teacher wrote some hindhi words on the blackboard and she askeds everyone to write meanings/opposite of those words and who ever did that she will give a prize
i did it first and when i went there to show it, instead of giving me prize she beat me with a big stick and even she didn't listen to me when i said it was my first day in that school
awwwww =(