Re: Phatima…I got news for u. Shocking news.
you sure about that
.. ![]()
Re: Phatima.....I got news for u. Shocking news.
Cartoons are full of suprises.
hollddd uppp hollldddd uupppppppp!!!..o my LORD, i cant believe u went throo all tha tr0uble 2 even make a thread ovr this!!!..i mean, COME ON!..dude listen…do u REALLI THINK that i, being a DIE-HARD pink panther fan, would not have known that the pink panther is ** portrayed ** as a guy!!!..aight well first of all…there is ** NO OFFICIAL EVIDENCE ** that tha pink panther is, in fact, a MALE…it is simply tha media and viewerz themselves that have brought the character to be a male…i mean, in tha cartoons, tha panthr doesnt even speak (except for a few trademark words like , “smooth”…that “it” prowls every once in a while…which, btw totally winds me up!
)…so i duno wat lo0natic came up wit tha idea that pink panther is a guy…it’s a mystery…always will be…
now, onto ur pathetic little theory of him being gay…
first of all, pink panther isnt a definate male, therefore, he/she got EVERY RIGHT to b pink
…
second, just because a panthr got pink fur (which, btw is IRRESISTABLY CUTE!!!) ** does not ** mean that he/she is gay…
so, b4 u sai anothr word dissing tha pink panther, plz take into consideration that i know much more about the situation than u do…and also that i will put forth every amount of my power to defend the principles of tha pink panthr (LoL!!! :D)…so, in conclusion, i would like to leave u the following words of wisdom…read them, and remember them, wenevr u have nothing to fear…:
…i…
…am…
…tha pink panther…<<<(fear me)>>>
wow u all have no idea how much fun i had coming up wit that little speech ^^ !!!
o speaking of pinkfulness…did u all kno that they make pink M&Ms???..well they do! cuz i’m eating em rite now…yum yum!..happy valentine’s day!!
-phati-
Although as noted above the Pink Panther did speak briefly at the very end of one of the original cartoons, that was an isolated incident during that run. The true JTS moment was when they brought back the character in the early 90s and had him speak in every episode. The whole point of the Panther was that he was funny through his actions and reactions to what happened around him, without saying anything. This allowed the plots to move along fairly quickly. Also, the other characters usually were silent as well, or else screamed if something fell on them (I’m talking about the Panther cartoon itself, not the Ant/Aardvark or any of the other cartoons). Having them speak ruined the premise of the humor; it felt like a ball and chain had been shackled to the plots, so now everything had to be explained before it happened. I remember watching a few episodes when they first came on; there had been a big hoopla in the media about the character speaking for the first time. I stopped watching after a few weeks because to me it wasn’t the Pink Panther, just some generic toon with a bland central character wearing the Panther’s fur. BTW, trivia note: Matt Frewer (of Max Headroom fame) did the new voice. But it didn’t sound right at all, and on top of that, knowing who was doing the voice, I kept waiting for the Pink Panther to speed up and slow down his speaking and have abrupt jump cuts to the next sentence, like Max. Come to think of it, that would’ve been more interesting…
Actually, the Pink Panther did speak throughout the episode “Pink Ice” in a British accent, which I found worse suited for him than the voice of Matt Frewer. As for the 1993 series, there were a few good episodes (it’s not necessarily bad for the Pink Panther to actually speak, in my opinion-as long as speech is only used when truly necessary,) but a lot of bad ones. The shame was that they could have made a good series. However, the Pink Panther arguably jumped the shark from the mid-1970’s on. The 1960’s episodes just seemed to be better constructed, with a better sense of comic timing. Also in the 1970’s, the series was getting to be a little too cutesy, and the Pink Panther was becoming too much of a goody two-shoes. The Pink Panther was funnier when he had a bit of malice in him.
I actually remember the Pink Panther Christmas special. I only remember it being depressing. Wasn’t it about him and this ‘poor little match girl’ type? I preferred the Little Rascals Christmas special, another show that aired only once or twice.
When I first saw the new version of the cartoon and heard the Pink Panther talking…
Source: Entertainment and Celebrity News, TV News and Breaking News - TV Guide
WHAT IS IT?: Panther Humanoid SEX: **Male **
Source: http://solo15.abac.com/temdant/Blink/Panther.htm
Pink Panther: He is the main character of the show. He doesn’t talk but he is very slick..
Source: http://www.tvtome.com/tvtome/servlet/ShowMainServlet/showid-14100/The_Pink_Panther/
^^ inaccurate source
…mai nahi maantee…![]()
Hota hai hota hai...:D
DUFFA HO!!! I HAVE ALREADY STATED THA FACT THAT THE MEDIA REFERS TO THA PINK PANTHER AS A MALE…but we’ll nevr know
lol...sorry....its a universal view, opposed by one girl.
Chalein jaisa app chahein :)
pink panther is a girl , or...undefined.
jee bilkol ![]()
…
…butameez bhai jaan…![]()
battameez hota to I wudn’t have agreed after going through all that trouble ![]()
now im gunna go study for my test
oy no!! get bak here!!! sorri!!!......no no no...not butameez...i meant....um....o gracious bhai jaan lol..
bart is a girl..![]()
nahiii…u mean tha VOICE of bart is a grl…yh freaky innit? i would slash my throat if i sounded like that…lol
Tweety … ![]()
does any wana hoook me up with some info abt >> HULK << i know hez a guy .. n colored as paki phlag. so wat else .....
he used to tear his shirt after every win..