appse yehi ummeed thee
I guess we’ll have to wait till khan_sahib returns. He’s good @ mgmt skills so summarizing a few pages of our gup-shup shouldn’t be a problem ![]()
appse yehi ummeed thee
I guess we’ll have to wait till khan_sahib returns. He’s good @ mgmt skills so summarizing a few pages of our gup-shup shouldn’t be a problem ![]()
Originally posted by sherrybaba:
** sniff sniff Aap bhi? now I'm more than convinced that nobody is perfect like me :(**
well, you can say i am one of those few people who have nothing against anybody..i was trying to bring mindless back..only thing that matters to me is kay its urdu or hindi and should have a happy ending..then i am fine..btw, if you want.. i can talk about your favourite actress (es) too..
Originally posted by The Fish:
oh God, everyday i have to do something..i am definately a torh-phoro person..my days are incompelete without any accidents
..i am kind of use to them..but i am not used to bloody stuff..as soon as i seen a single drop of blood i get headaches and it feels i am gonna faint..that’s why i don’t even know my blood group # either..to make the story short, a blade went right throw my index finger..releasing fountain of blood..rubbing alcohol didn’t worked..nothing else either..my collegue did some first aid..today in the morning it was still painful..but as i kept on changing band-aids its o.k now..so i am back to my guppy club to do some non-stop jhak ![]()
Thanks Fish, for the concern ![]()
before i leave tonight let me ask about everyone's welfare..
** aapki **, i can see that you are missing.. Where are you and how are you? wanna return with some phaddas?
** sherrybaba **, nice going..its always nice to see you back..where were you btw? Any stories to share with us?
** hk **, how are you? What did you got for presents for your b'day? I hope you must have enjoyed it.
** sehar **, we are still waiting for blizzard stories..so bring them in.
** fish *, i can see some nick discussions between you and * ammarr *..amry sounds perfect :) and you know what amry reminds me of.. amry * camry *..remember that * soap **?
** ammar *, don't know what to say to you so i'll say *' . ' **
** confused **, your attendance is missing for tonight..where are you?
** khan_sahib **, now me, fish and sherrybaba are all waiting for your chatpatti summary..so go ahead, we are waiting..
O.k folks i am gonna go now..take care gang members..see you folks later..
Regards
-Qrius-
[This message has been edited by Qrius (edited July 14, 2001).]
awwwwwwwww..stop blushing baba..i told u i’d be nice to u didnt i?![]()
~I have a reputation?~FM
really?
hmm..well i love mangoes too:D
every tried making mangoe shakes at home? yummmm
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif
as for sleeping 24hrs… i think i’ve come pretty close to that. but more than 12 hrs is a piece of cake
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sleep2.gif
~I have a reputation?~FM
Qriusi got pretty good presents.
i loooooooove Chapters so one of my closest friends mailed me a gift certificate..soooo sweet of her
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
oh and one of my chacha’s is coming from Pakistan soon, he’ll be bringing tons of things for me, my khala and phuppos have sent quite a lot of lawn suits
oh and my fav. chacha who lives in london(eng.) has sent a few things as well..im supposed to get 'em in a day or two.
thanx for askin:)
btw fishy, ive finally decided to launch ur winter wear thread…so check it out
~I have a reputation?~FM
female cheerleaders are sexy, males ones however are SCARY
tapish soorajj ki hoti hay,
jalna zameen ko parta hay,
qusoor aankhon ka hota hay,
tarapnaa dill ko parta hay…
staying up THREE days in a row and THEN sleeping?
.. WITH mangoes? even more
Originally posted by Qrius:
** well, you can say i am one of those few people who have nothing against anybody..i was trying to bring mindless back..only thing that matters to me is kay its urdu or hindi and should have a happy ending..then i am fine..btw, if you want.. i can talk about your favourite actress (es) too..**
oh acha..mein to thori dair kay liyey dar gaya tha...
well we really dont need to talk about my fav actress cuz I dont have one haha not really crazy about celebrities, but I dont mind talking about tariq road ki larikiya :)
thanks for having so much confidence in me..grrr..
Kutta bann Gaya houn Tairay Pyar mein
Sunnah Chahti ho to Sunoh
BHOW BHOW
wow we are clicking so well here..click click…seeee
I luvvvvvvvvvvv mango shakes ..its so refreshing… We should have a shake session together sometime.. ![]()
sleeping is my passion,hoby,fav past time ..atleast 12 hours is mandatory,obligatory and a must for me…like today I slept for 13 hours it could have been more but my khala is so jealous of my beauty sleep that she spilled a cold water on me ..grrrr…
so watlese we have in common..umm let me see do you think David(X files) is a great actor?
Kutta bann Gaya houn Tairay Pyar mein
Sunnah Chahti ho to Sunoh
BHOW BHOW
[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited July 14, 2001).]
kabhi iss nojawan male ko cheer kartay hua dekha hey ![]()
Originally posted by Qrius:
** sherrybaba **, nice going..its always nice to see you back..where were you btw? Any stories to share with us?
[Regards
-Qrius-
[This message has been edited by Qrius (edited July 14, 2001).]**
romeo kay paaas, na juliet,na heer,na seeeta, na anarkali, aur na Ammar hey to story kaisaya hoaye gii mairay paas .. :(
The reason of my absence was my work..I have to be there at 7am and usually get done aroun 7PM!!!.. I have this tendency of falling asleep during work if I dun get enough rest..so I made sure to be on bed before 9 pm..you can see I dun have enough time for gupshup or anything else at all...such a dull life I'm having nowadays..thank God my internship will be done after one month then back to school..yeehaaa...
hows your finger qrius?, I hope it gets better as soon as possible your one page report is still pending :D
yawn
i am feeling bery sleepy, lekin uss se pehle socha ke aaj ki entry maar doon
i made chicken ka salan today and i put too much hari mirch :-\ didn’t know how to rectify the mistake, but over all i think it was still edible ![]()
hk: you have a really nice choice in clothing
had to compliment you on that ![]()
Qrius: yaar it was a beautiful summer day, very comfortable…let me enjoy that for the moment
i’ll tell you about blizzard stories soon ![]()
confused kachukummay kahin ke ![]()
ok me off for now ![]()
Back of every creation, supporting it like an arch, is faith. Enthusiasm is nothing: it comes and goes. But if one believes, then miracles occur.
kahan hey sab loug?..mujhaay akalay pun say zara ghabrahat hoti hey …hk,khansaheb,fish,saher,mindless,ammar,confused,qrius, koyi to bhol.
** wow we are clicking so well here..click click…seeeeI luvvvvvvvvvvv mango shakes ..its so refreshing… We should have a shake session together sometime..
sleeping is my passion,hoby,fav past time ..atleast 12 hours is mandatory,obligatory and a must for me…like today I slept for 13 hours it could have been more but my khala is so jealous of my beauty sleep that she spilled a cold water on me ..grrrr…
so watlese we have in common..umm let me see do you think David(X files) is a great actor?
drinking mangoe shakes with u? that’ll be amusing. Tell me, do u make it at home? and if u do, whats ur recipe?
u wanna know how long i slept for last night? 14hrs:D
oh and yes, i do think the x-files is great and David is amazing. although i bet ur not in love with him;)
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
~I have a reputation?~FM
[This message has been edited by hk (edited July 15, 2001).]
Originally posted by hk:
** drinking mangoe shakes with u? that’ll be amusing. Tell me, do u make it at home? and if u do, whats ur recipe?
u wanna know how long i slept for last night? 14hrs:D
oh and yes, i do think the x-files is great and David is amazing. although i bet ur not in love with him;)http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
wow hk even I think david is an amazing actor!!! I cant believe it we have so many things in common..one last question to confirm our same personalities…
Do you like to drink a glass of cold water when you are thirsty?(cant wait for your reply)
hmm so you want my shake recipe.. I’m sorry I dont easily disclose my family secrets :D. oh well you’ve been nice to mee so I will spill it out..
first I take some pepporoni slices and put it in the blender then I mix it with milk, add some suga and now you are all set..blend it for some time and make sure the shake is not thick..simple..err if you dont like it you can replace pepporoni with mangoes :)..see its so simple ![]()
yes i do love a glass of cold water when im thirsty..doesnt everyone?![]()
u’d love my recipe…its almost the same as urs except i add lots of ice in the blender, and not too much milk…the result is almost like mangoe ice cream
try it..tell me how u like it
*~~Do you think I’m Spooky?~~***FM
[This message has been edited by hk (edited July 15, 2001).]
[Btell me about your plans but if you are coming now to chicago then I dont have anything to entertain you..come to toledo,ohio anyday after aug20. we will do some birdwatching and if you want we can do some hunting too I have some kunwari dosts jo apnay shehzada ka intezar kar rahi hein..kia pata ap unki sapno ka shezada ho**
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
.. ..
khair, jokes aside, i am gonna be there <pretty strong planning going on here on mine and yasir’s side> that we are gonna be in ALEXANDRIA<sp?> in VIRGINIA state from.. mmmmhmmmmmm.. MORE likely to be on august 24’s night, 25’s morning .. and we will stay till NEXT weekend .. <cuz we have to get back by the ..hmmmmm.. 2-3rd september for our colleges and work and all that kind of stuff…
plan is to stay with our joint friend nadeem .. and he is gonna be our host for taking us around, and showing us some I.T. companies and internet providers who will be looking for cisco routers related network managers/designers etc..
farthest we MIGHT go is dallas for meeting his family folks..