..abb jo banda AISA change rakhnay ki skill rekhta ho uss say aap fuzool main sarr patakh rahay hain khan_sahib.. =D
acha doston, time is up .. me leaving for work now.. see u everyone in like.. hmmm.. 10-11 hours.. <after work i will login again for 2 hours roughly> .. goodbye everyone..
ps, try getting humera, sherry and aapki back into this thread folks.. =)
tapish soorajj ki hoti hay,
jalna zameen ko parta hay,
qusoor aankhon ka hota hay, tarapnaa dill ko parta hay…
its boiling hot today, i haven't read the replies of the last couple of pages :-P
the weekend was extremely tiring, we went up to niagra falls, stayed over night and drove back to ny yesterday...hmm thats about it
its boiling hot today, i haven't read the replies of the last couple of pages :-P
the weekend was extremely tiring, we went up to niagra falls, stayed over night and drove back to ny yesterday...hmm thats about it
how was everyone else's weekend? **
eat some ice-creams or slush..i hope it releases the sign of hot weather..at my place its raining actually..
Wow your weekend seems fun filled..btw, how far is niagra falls from your place?
About everyone's weekend..humm, fish was busy at work, i worked, khan_sahib was trying to go to london but couldn't, i was busy at work, confused was busy with relatives ( i read in some thread..was talking about making tea..if i can recall correctly).. sherrybaba had been away for sometime.. hk gave a compliment to the gals of our group. So that was the weekend report..dun danna dun!!
sherrybaba, people have been looking for you..so please come back..i'll give you a brand new teddy bear..o.k and a candy too..promise..
** ammarr ** we have learnt a lot from your silence..so please say something.
** aapki **..where are you? i think you got confused when every one reply to comments..actually i was like that when i first started here..but i tried reading everyone's comments..and i started enjoying the hillarious business they all do..first read what one person wrote and then read the reply along the page..you'll sure laugh..(i hope)..if you are still confused we can talk about something that interest you.. wanna talk about your birthstone diamonds? or latest phadda? or weather? or anything else? feel free to say anything. We are listening, even if you wanna whisper.
** hk**, how's things at your end?
** confused **, thanks for your attempt to bring aapki, hk and sherrybaba back..i hope they read your post.
** fish **, so what's new?
** sehar **, wanna describe something about niagra?
** mindless ** , sure you can participate more, but its up to you..we can talk about Abhishek too..
and yeah ** khan_sahib ** , how was your friend's kid party..what did you make? Did you bring any virtual food to share with us?
o.k , i hope i have asked about everyone's welfare today..
Fish, you can update my attendance for today..and can i have my toffee now for attending class..
Thanks Qrius bajji, and thank you fishy bajji for FINALLY clearing that for me, or i was really confused:confused: i think it’s bhaiyaa.. he’s causing confusion again:mad: maybe i need to ban him from gupshup again
And why does bhaiyaa get credit for me coming back?? Thanks for trying to explain things to me again, it’s just i can’t keep up to you guys:D i miss one day, and i get completely lost
O.k can i tell what i understood from “confused” post, he said here: he scratches head, that’s why you are scratching head..and his confusion is transferred to you..what a confusion!!
when you asked him about the danda being toffee, he is answering that he thinks danda is a not a toffee but several dandas (danday as plural)..when he needs to be awake for some important matter you can hit him with danda..and when you think he shouldn’t be around..you can hit him with a danda on head so that he can be in deep sleep for a while..
Am i right confused? did i do the translation o.k..from a confused version to plain english version..let me know!!
ammarr, I am not ungrateful and I am not a shark!! Thanks for the rumors…:rolleyes:
khan_ji…we’ll know who to look for when we need to make important announcements points towards bhaloo
golou I am still working on the surprise…there are just too many things going on right now…will need sum more time.
Sehar nice to see you- I was thinkin about you today and there you are now (long life!). I can’t even imagine summer right now…its cold and windy out here. Well, hope you have lots of icecreams and slushes (as Qrius suggested) to keep the cool. Went to Niagara?! Wow! Would love to visit it someday soon. So what else is up?
Qrius A big bag of toffees for you…Job very well done!! Could you pls tell everyone (for one last time) if you are a gal or a boy-There seem to be a slight confusion pal!
appki Good to know that you are getting the hang of it–love it!! Just take a look—what a huge and happy gang we’ve become
too bad i spilled some on the keyboard..oh well…no one has to know, ive cleaned up all the evidence:D
Im watching this really gross show on History Television. Its about this tribe that cut peoples’ heads and stick them on poles. Creepy eh?
those things never scare me though
oh btw fishy, is it still cold on ur side? i havent forgotten about ur winter attire thread…just wanted to know if its still winter up there:D
its boiling hot today, i haven't read the replies of the last couple of pages
how was everyone else's weekend? **
canadians ka long weekend to khair say theek thaak thaa.. . ...
i left for welland ontario on saturday evening, came back on monady evening.. was pretty fun, hyped weekend i MUST say.. so this weekend i kinda chilled and rested from all this work over in 4 days =(..
yasir had came over on friday night, we went to play pool, saw 4 supervisors of my puraani workplace.. they were all hyped to see me accidentally.. played pool for one hour, then caught the 11:20pm show of 'kiss of the dragon'.. awesome AWEEEEEEESOME movie.. jet li's fights were AAAMAZAAAING.. came back around 2am something in night, yasir went back to his place, and i stayed sleeping till i couldn't .. heheeh.. that was about it..
tapish soorajj ki hoti hay,
jalna zameen ko parta hay,
qusoor aankhon ka hota hay, tarapnaa dill ko parta hay...