Thought I might add my valuable shosha in this discussion!
'
Thought I might add my valuable shosha in this discussion!
'
msn is down?! Dun worry...I'll be praying for for you guys:D Thanks for the valuable input mushi.
FINALLY i have some clue to what’s going on here:D
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
so anyone know what’s up with msn??? Or when is it going to be fixed?? I miss it:(
While msn is messed up, want to use something else?? Me, Ammar and sadia are on yahoo, anyone else got yahoo???
Wo baraa raheem aur kareem hai, mujhai yeh sift be ataa karai…
Tujhai bhoolnaiki mai duaa karoon, to mairee duaa mai aasaar na ho
Ahaa, good to know that you got the point of this thread appki. Now that your training is over, I think you should get to work
hey, I am still parying …hopefully msn will be back soon.
khan_sahib and Qrius, hope you two have recovered completely from your bodyache and neckache. How are things?
golou, chhote se ganje se bhai
, try not to work too hard…take a break when you can!
ammarr—> .
sherry seems like you’ve had a busy week…what’s up?
hk Only a few days to go…![]()
Take care everyone. I have had a very tiring week…wanna have a good cry
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif
…anyways, hope you all have a good weekend. Keep smilin ![]()
Array bhai, I have written posts in the 2nd last page which were quite long and I was thinking that I have covered the quota for the whole week. Anyhow, I am planning to go to London to enjoy the fun of Wimbledon so if u see a Paki then it would be me. I wish I could get a ticket for the finals.
Also, I am thinking of leaving gupshup or at least restricting myself (i.e. don't care what other people are saying) to posting in threads of the gangsters so that I avoid all phaDDas and can concentrate on my own work but this MSN doesn't work and Confused's "busy" status moonh chiRata rehta hai. Must do some thinking over the weekend.
khan_sahib, glad to know that you are heading to Wimbledon ![]()
I was going to ask you whether you managed to get the tickets…that is cool. Which matches will you be watching…we’ll make sure we watch those ![]()
About leaving gupshup, why are you thinkin on those lines?!
I am sure none of us annoyed/irked you. If its for focusing on your work, that’s great and I hope you are able to do it well
You can balance both work and gupshup if you want and a good balance will be peaceful/healthy. Good luck and enjoy
Msn is working now!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
Bajji i still don’t think i know what’s going on, but since this is a phadda adda, i’m sure i’ll pick up soon:D
I haven’t gotten in any phaddas in a while:( come on who is ready to fight
Originally posted by The Fish:
khan_sahib and Qrius , hope you two have recovered completely from your bodyache and neckache. How are things?
Yes, i am fully back in action..so i had to return to work :) ..and i'll be working everyday until sunday..but i'll keep visiting guppyland when i am at home..if i don't post..i am busy but i do still glance everything :)
welcome ** mushi ** and welcome back ** appki**
So, when can we see your phadda appki .. :waiting wala icon:
need help?.. let me pass you a jharo..phool wali ya tinkoon wali?
hahahahaha, naah Qrius bajji, a jharoo won't work i'll need a bailaan, or i can just go steal Ammar's wooden bat:D So who gets a whack first??? Bhaloo yeh baba jee;)
Khan baba you are known to start phaddas, lakin app to naakli pathan hain, abhi taak appnai aaslee pathan ka kaam nahain daikha
Originally posted by appkiamaanat:
**While msn is messed up, want to use something else?? Me, Ammar and sadia are on yahoo, anyone else got yahoo???
Yes, appki i have both yahoo and msn but i hardly use them..coz i am afraid that i'll get addicted to chatting..
*Bajji i still don't think i know what's going on, but since this is a phadda adda, i'm sure i'll pick up soon:D
Don't worry about what you don't understand..you can join in, and can talk on any topic..we just answer each other and share things..sometimes the comments are hillarious..you go ahead and do what you wanna do..i hope it will be entertaining to see your phadda :)
*hahahahaha, naah Qrius bajji, a jharoo won't work i'll need a bailaan, or i can just go steal Ammar's wooden bat:D
o.k..koi baat nahin..i have 2/3 different types of bailans in my kitchen if you want..aur agar ammar ka balla kum parray to mujh say aik aur lay jana..bara masboot hay :)
Originally posted by khan_sahib:
*Array bhai, I have written posts in the 2nd last page which were quite long and I was thinking that I have covered the quota for the whole week. *
Yeah, but that was few days ago..
*Anyhow, I am planning to go to London to enjoy the fun of Wimbledon so if u see a Paki then it would be me. I wish I could get a ticket for the finals. *
We'll wait for your stories and first hand knowledge..
Also, I am thinking of leaving gupshup or at least restricting myself.
Oh no, :uddas honay wala icon: ..darbariyoon ko aap ki zaroorat hay.. i hope that you'll nazray saani on your idea..
HOLY MOLY SHMOLY
just dropping in to say hello ![]()
how are you all? and who are the regular paticipants in this thread?
let me name a few:
confused
ammarr
the fish
aapki
Qrius
who else?
did i hear fishi say somfin about not starting page 20 until she gets back or something?
oh well :p
page 20 is mine ;)
Sehar, i must forewarn you. Fish is a very voilent guppie.
Arrange for some safety for yourself, cuz fish wont be happy when she sees the 20th page.
Hi to you too..i am fine..you are welcome to join in our gup as well..you can be our official singer if you want coz you sing songs in antakshari..
We have some other people in our group too.. ** sherrybaba, hk and khan_sahib **
Originally posted by ammarr:
**Sehar, i must forewarn you. Fish is a very voilent guppie.
Arrange for some safety for yourself, cuz fish wont be happy when she sees the 20th page.**
Sehar, i must say that the above statement from ammar is incorrect.. ** The fish, or commonly known as fish ** is a very nice and friendly person.. Unlike ** ammar ** she always attend this meeting every day and she does ask for everyone's welfare..