People in the Uk....

Re: People in the Uk…

lol i didnt take it as tanz.. :cb:

so u dnt watch wrestling anymore ?
:hmmm:

why

Good.
Dont really watch it as it has become far too PG. and besides main bara hoghya houn! :slight_smile:

Your a fan?

i love it :wub:

bary log wrestling nahi dekhty kya :emmy:

I still keep up to date via newswebsites but dont really sit down and watch it!

I did watch the lates WM though. It was good :slight_smile:

jo ziada barey ho jain woh daiktey hain…Uncles especially! :slight_smile:

this WM wasnt good enough… :no:

yeah but 1000 episode of monday night raw was awesome :clap:

then why dont u watch it :stuck_out_tongue:

m not aunty but still i watch it :zobo:

Well i havent seen one for ages so maybe thats why i was impressed by the spectacle of WM..maybe!
I dont watch it because its nihayat bachgana rated now (maybe always been that way)..and plus theres no Attitude Era.

Too many “you can’t see me” malarky! :slight_smile:

yes you watch it..but how long have you been watching?

since 8 years.. :@:

m also cenation.. you cant see me :stuck_out_tongue:

yeah.. now no attitude era.. but still good enough..

this summer slam gonna rock … hhh vs brock lesner and bigshow vs cena vs punk

and on royal rumble rock vs wwe champion

Yeh these bigger events i dont mind…but otherwise i just find it mundane.

Cenation? No, whats wrong with you? lol although I do like his entrances at WM’s.

i love john cena.. not bcuz hez good looking or good fighter.. just bcuz he dont gv up.. he blieve on hustle loyalty and respect..

btw i love randy too :wub:

randy and cena were just coming up when i stopped watching. Im sure they are great! Not as great as the greats from the Attitude era but ok nonetheless!

yeah not great as em.. but cena is face of wwe… raw n smackdown r nuthin wivout em…but both r good fighter.. can u belive cena never tap out never ever.. n nvr lose his match at i quit :@:

They will…eventually! :slight_smile: They all do in the end!

but cena never duz dat.. he has beaten batista n broke all his bones :omg:

nxt week batista had to cum on wheel chair.. n after dat neva seen him lol

Thats because Batista has left for a different industry. MMA or something!

I wont argue with you about Cena. I remember the days of being a die hard fan! :slight_smile: you go girl!

u cant argue wid me abt cena :stuck_out_tongue:

have u seen undertaker’s head :eek:

Aye…he’s had it colored or somesuch?

he really shaved it

The undertaker is so cool…

he is indeed…

he’ll always b greatest one