Re: Pehla Toufa (Gift)
well there is no love b4 marriage if some one say it is he lives in fools paradise its only after marriage ..............................give it a thought
abhi tum choti ho nasamaj loag:chai:
i agree with pagli
paglu…![]()
:halo:
actually i have alot of theories that will prove you wrong;)
ok lets c
give them i prove u wrong
oyi pagli lets hear it yaar:wink:
vo athee hai
acha theik hai
okie so why is it people always question love only hapens after marrage,
when its not the case if it was then there wouldnt have been the term Love marrages invented:halo: when you meet somone for the first time to Talk about this Rishtaa arent you falling for them before marrage ![]()
the stories such as Laila Majnu they werent even married and they fell in love
(and dont say these arent true becouse they ARE)![]()
When you meet somone you find them attractive you spend more and more time with them you start thinking they are ur own ur starting to fall in love with them BEFORE MARRIAGE
when you here about these love marrages they have fallen in love Before marriage
so lets here your side:D
i agree paglo
kool pata nahi dar ke bhaag gaya
maybe
maybe nahi deff
its only becouse i proved him wrong:D
yeah pagli siabaan you rock!
plz b4 i write sum thing i dont wanna make it clear i dont want to offend u just a healthy discussion ok.....well we have defined love in a wrong way u know our surroundinggs have affect us alot movies mashra n many other things love before mariiage is for family freinds GOD things beauty but ask ur self or c around where u c a true love for a girl from guy ,,,,,,,,,,ok its jus infeatuation and it is natural boy n girl ok but u c once ur fallin for it b4 marriage its the theory of love that states u tennd to lie in many thng u pretend alot coz ur special for some one aur u dont want to loose him or her n its a fact i also live in this world i agre to stories u need to read them inepth they use to match thier lover with god read the heer n it states god may be angry with me but my majnoon should not do u think they were creating such osession and yes once u go to some s place b4 rishta u fal yes coz u know ur going to be married warna tu each house the guys mother visit he keep on falling for the beauty of all individual yes if u find some special u do get vibes but no love atleast ry to under stand the story of love back to ur love stories u c no one has never completed tell one true story in which they were married so its sum thing against the normssssssss i stilll say i dont want to offend u i also at the end agree to u but realty is this atlest call a spade a spade
i will prove you wrong jab meri shaadi hogi