Pehla Pyaar -ARY Digital

*Originally posted by Sadiyah: *
Yea! It's me...the postman.

I believe ARY is available on satellite in Canada. However, I watched it on video a couple of months ago.

No, ARY is not available in North America yet. They are planning to extend their service to America. However their main priority at the moment is, to set up the new channel "ARY One World", which basically will be a 24-hour news channel.

wow.. i cant wait to have two Pakistani channels.. :hula:

Number of Episodes in Pehla Pyar

How many episodes are there of the serial Pehla Pyar?
We are on episode 12 in the UK.

I also thought the 12th one would be the final episode, but it wasn’t.

Agai, agai daikhain hota hai kya. Btw, I opened a thread about the drama quite some time ago: Pehla Pyar

that durama sux big time -

sadia imam iz a sucker, she cant even act- too sad so bad

humayun- he juz a wonna b smart, afsoos humayun, u sux big time, face it-

juz bein honest :D

Pehla Pyaar -ARY Digital

Please keep me updated on drama serial pehla pyaar.i'll be going on holiday so i will miss out. it is my most favourite drama on ARY. i hope u send some regular feedback to this topic.

I'll try :P

Re: Pehla Pyaar -ARY Digital

I will do if I won’t miss it myself…as I already have missed 2 episodes myself :bummer:

Re: Pehla Pyaar -ARY Digital

*Originally posted by rizroseq2002: *
Please keep me updated on drama serial pehla pyaar.i'll be going on holiday so i will miss out. it is my most favourite drama on ARY. i hope u send some regular feedback to this topic.

Things as they currently are (after episode 13):

• Shahnawaz gets his construction license again, because Shahid admits to the police, that he was behind the short circuit in the hospital. Ali, who is back in the States convinced him to do so.
  • Sohail has also found out, that Ali is engaged to Hinna. But he stays quiet and doesn't tell Ali, that he himself was engaged to Hinna before marrying Ally.
  • Just 3 weeks after the divorce, Ally regrets it and wants Sohail to come back. He however tells her that according to his faith, a divorce can not be reversed.
  • Afshaan's parents invite Ali for dinner, where her mum asks him about his shaadi plans. He then tells her, that he is already engaged. Afshaan and her dad get to know about it, after he has left their home. This is, where episode 13 ends.

I saw the 14th (and last) episode yesterday. A typical happy end, which I find disappointing. Because that story would have had a lot more to offer.

Could someone explain in detail what happened in the last episode?

^ Happy end ka matlab:

Ali finds out that Hinna was the fiancee of Sohail and asks him to go back to her, which he does.

Afshaan is just about to fly out to California (forever), but Ali reaches the airport on time. So they are together too.

Kahaani khattam, paisa hazzam. :)

Thank you for the update.

Can you tell me the names of any other dramas with
haider sultan or iman ali in them?
Or any other dramas that are worth watching?

These days it's "Dukh, Daryaa aur Dhoop" which I watch regularly, every Tuesday evening on ARY.