would have to agree with ya on this one!
you would know..
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh so u were talkin bout dat, duhh
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
i totally agree wid u on dat den…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif
**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **
**·¤·²´*.¸°º:³»Everything good that happens to you (O Man) is from God, everything bad that happens to you is from your own actions". (Quran 4:79). «³ : º°.¸ *·¤·²´
^If da sun don’t shine foeva, but as long as it’z hea den we mite as well shine togetha^
actually to me he ain’t actin like an ABCD from n.e. where…dono wut u r talkin bout mister
**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **
**·¤·²´*.¸°º:³»Everything good that happens to you (O Man) is from God, everything bad that happens to you is from your own actions". (Quran 4:79). «³ : º°.¸ *·¤·²´
^If da sun don’t shine foeva, but as long as it’z hea den we mite as well shine togetha^
Finally!!! We have someone who appreciates and knows the importance of hijab!!! Nothing beats the beauty of hijab..of a women wrapped in a baggy cloth..!!!
Anyone can show off their bodies..u can bare it as much as u want…these days…people bare their bodies by wearing clothes that stick like second skin!!! Quite disgusting i’d say…
again..BRAVO PM!!!
Cheers!
JazakAllah khairun!
[This message has been edited by Qaswa (edited July 30, 2002).]
Justifying hijaab, does not imply that people who dont wear 'em are ugly. Everyone has their own religuous believes and how much one follows them is also their own business.
On the day of judgement neither Paxtany mentality nor I would be the ones liable for this girl's pictures.
And as for Hijab, in no way does wearing a hijab imply one's "sharam o haya" in the heart. I know many girls in Pakistan and the west who are strict in Hijab but un ki aap logo ko harkaat patah chalay to aap kaan pakar lo!
Oye Ali Betay
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
If you are trying to say that NYC di kurriyaan (the ones who wear tight-a$$ clothes wid a skinni mini bachoun ke size wala dupata n can always b spotted on a corner street wid der boy-friends…etc…) are so dayum religious then I wonder what you think about Benazir Bhutto and Shabana Azmi type of people Vs Taliban’s Wives, daughters, sisters…etc
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
My point, I REAPEAT is not that Zara Sheikh and the rest of those girls are highly un-islamic (though it may seem as if they are)… but rather that instead of surfing up the Net for things like this, we should be discussing matters and topics that would promote Islam and whatever else is neccesary for us… I don’t see how the “Islamic Republic” Of Pakistan will benefit in ANY way by showing ghorey wanna b girls of this sort… The clothes they wear are of western influence (even the new shalwar kameez) And this isn’t our libaas, ok, getting back to what you said Ali… I, of course, like you and the rest of da guppies, and Pakistanis out there, cannot save them from the Hell Fire, but we can warn the rest of the Ummah who hasn’t still gone astray
… Aight ppl, It’s addi-raat n I g2g… toh phir milainge, inshaAllah, zindagi huwi toh
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
till then, sabko mera salam
andhon ke aage floodlight jalaa rahaa hai bhahi.
good luck
May Baari Tah'llah guide us to seraat_e_mustaqeem
suchi? they r ugly? nahi yaar ur jokin.
CaN u GiVe Me DiReCtIoNs tO Ur hEaRt Im KiNdA lOsT iN uR eYeS!!!
What are you playing at Paxtani mentality???
You want the best of both worlds haan?? Putting up a whole album of pakistani models leading people like the hunk to believe that you are just kidding... and people like aqsa to believe that you believe in the value of hijab????
WEll I think those girls are gorgeous and many of them even wearing the right make up!!!If you pick up a megazine that is sponsored by botiques and big buisiness names.... you don't expect to find gals in hijab do you???
By no means ... that kind of "ugliness" exists in pakistan on a common girl's level.
Hey la coque der
I ain’t talkin abt kufrz m gettin @ da paxtaniz out der hoo are gorey-wannabez
… N yeh ofcourse —> tum kaun ho mujhey judge karne-wali/wala
I haven’t said that doz kurriyanz are freaky all I said wuz dat ugliness lies in da stuff dey promote… n yeh zara doz look okie so doz reema, but face it we aren’t kaffir
… we Muslims believe in sharam-o-hayaa n modesty… [note: modesty dosnt require nudity
) N yeh… wut did u mean why me “wanting to have the want the best of both worlds haan??” lookz like ur tryin do dayum hard to compete wid me in dat field
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
[This message has been edited by Paxtani Mentality (edited August 02, 2002).]
i am owner this side Thanx for remerkx …
some ppl complain’s about few pic’s quality.. we sorry for this but most of advertising companies dont support with us but we promised in future we placed batter Quality Pic’s.
Again Thanx for You ppl support
What the…?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
The photographer wasn’t even you plus they’re were two paxtani photographers in Lahore, and who is talking abt picture quality or camera quality, we’re talking abt the image being promoted
[This message has been edited by Paxtani Mentality (edited August 05, 2002).]