Paul Van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold and DJ Tiësto

Re: Paul Van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold and DJ Tiësto

Dude, ur the trance magician of gupshup. Thanks for rekindling this thread.

I have been inspired by u to not buy music anymore :D

Malik, tu bhi ghareeb ho gya meri tara :smooth:

A couple latest tracks from tiesto and van vuuren coming up, courtesy of ASN.

can someone please upload In my memory - tiesto :crying:

No one does it better than this man'

Tiesto - In My Memory
[mp=B]74719239.11313[/mp]

I LOVE YOU 5ABI :hug:

thanx a lot buddy, i have been digging this friggin song for soooo long ( i had it but somehow lost the file:D) anyhow U R THE MAN!:k:

u r the gurru and mahaa of the all the techno world! jaay raam raam :smiley:

LOL @ jay ram ram, well if you knew my real name, it wasnt that far off :D

bata dou phir :smokin:

Yeh gana sun kar nasha aa ajata hai baghair chars peeye. Its hypnotic and my fav track thesedays.
Armin Van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali - Who is watching (tonedepth remmix)**
[mp=B]7632446.11313[/mp]

got that one :k:

dayum woman, that song is to be found no where else :D

acha yeh lo aik hor tiesto

Tiesto Presents Allure - The Love We Lost
[mp=B]63928223.11313[/mp]

since I am hooked up on "in my memory" may be thats y this one didn't appeal me much...

EMMA since you have joined our trance junkie club, this one is dedicated to you :cb:

Tiesto - UR (Junkie XL Mix)
[mp=B]96456910.11313[/mp]

5abi is on a roll!!

keeep ‘em bringin’ in!

love itttttttttttttttttttttttttt!!:k:

good stuff mate.

I have this song by Dj Shah and Pedro Del Mar.

^ post that EMMA

dude the file is 41.0MB :hehe:

its the whole mix by Dj shah :smack:

to chota kar lo na Shah G

ok here is the thing…i am using that wave pad…and now i have to save that stupid song…ask for these things (that i have no clue about)

1. PCM
  2. IMA ADPCM
  3. ACELP.NET
    …and the list goes on..:smack:

i saved it on PCM and now i can’t upload here!

don’t know anything about these stuff :disgust:

oops no don use wave pad to "chota" the song. dun think it will work