Re: pata nai q…
Haan aur mashallah say ur an expert in this art na
.. tori si skill hum per bee transfer karay ::halo:
Haan aur mashallah say ur an expert in this art na
.. tori si skill hum per bee transfer karay ::halo:
Re: pata nai q....
We have to set some time aside for your personal tuition....it is not simply a matter of transferring....its something that you need to learn and practice:)
Thinking over it again.. i think iam fine.. thanks apnee skill apnay pas rako
Ok…but I have to pass my skills onto other people otherwise the art will die out:bummer:
Let is die.. baykar sa art hain anyways ![]()
You have no appreciation of Art:hoonh: …the world would be a sadder place if this art dies:bummer:
i garrantee it wouldn’t be sad at all.. as a matter of fact, it will be a better place to live on as soon as ur art dies.. :halo:
See Attia instead of kissing a million frogs and not having any luck…if you used this art then you can be successful and only kiss 5 frogs:D
Nahi i would rather have the long way ![]()
^Your will never be a successful woman without flirting....flirting is a form of communication:). In relationships communications are important.
Thanks for advice.. agar ap ki advice per amal karna start karon to another 20 years of being single.. :halo:
Kyon:confused: …this is a tried and tested formula that I am giving you:hoonh:
haan aur mashallah say turning 35 ur still single
.. worked really good for u i guess :halo:
I am single because I chose to become single…I was in a relationship. It still works for me.
U were in relationship but cause of ur skill it is finished now :D
No it did not finish because of my skills. The skill gets you through the door the rest is about other things...compatibility...trust...etc.
tell me how can someone trust a person whose this kinda skill is greater then a normal person...
What are you saying? that you don't trust the people that you like but try to trust the people that you don't like? Flirting does not make you a bad person. In fact some of the best people with the best of hearts that I have met have been flirters.
Would u like to see ur wife or girlfriend flirting with ur friends? ![]()
Flirting itself is just being nice and friendly and communicating. Nothing more… nothing less.