Re: Passwords
You cant trust anyone these days...not even your pet rabbit lol......
If i trusted him enough i wouldnt ask!
You cant trust anyone these days...not even your pet rabbit lol......
If i trusted him enough i wouldnt ask!
And isn't that an interesting comment on today's generation? Its easier for us to suspect our SO of wrong doing than believe in him or her. May explain the increase in divorces in Desi communities.
his password is teh same for everything and he has so many accounts.... I dont really go into them. he keeps his email window open, so i do look at the chats while over his shoulder..but thats it.
Hes never asked for my password but if he did i'd give it. no big deal
Intriguing that you know his.....but you haven't given your own... :D
And isn't that an interesting comment on today's generation? **Its easier for us to suspect our SO of wrong doing than believe in him or her. **May explain the increase in divorces in Desi communities.
Let's say that your SO didn't feel comfortable sharing her password with you....and not because she's up to something.....but because she likes to have that privacy and it's her preference. Would you suspect her...or respect her decision and trust her?
B/c he never asked ![]()
anyways, I save alllll my passwords on my computer, so if he wanted to go into my email or msn, he very well could.
Let's say that your SO didn't feel comfortable sharing her password with you....and not because she's up to something.....but because she likes to have that privacy and it's her preference. Would you suspect her...or respect her decision and trust her?
Respect her decision. I have dealt with an SO getting into my e-mail and then being pissy with me for no reason other than she didn't like what I said.
So she is welcome to do what she wishes. If i am in a serious relationship I shall trust her. But then again there are always consequences for ones actions.
Sure…sure…yeah we all believe…sure we do ![]()
My fiance’asked for my passwords about two weeks after we met…lol…so I gave them to him! Nothing worth reading, so I don’t know what he was afraid he would fin. But, I never asked for his in return. Initially I did ask why he wantedd it. He just said, “Because I would like to”…plain an simple. I liked his answer, so he got them. I, on the other hand, waited to be offered them and did not get them until… hmmmmmmm,
, wait! So THAT’S why he changed the subject that day!!! LOL
as for the topic my answer was a clear - NO
This reminds me, my ex always used to know my email passwords and especially the phone numbers of my two assistants. And honestly, it got annoying to the point where i was pretty much asked..who is this? who is that? and so on. Anyway, i will not share that much of info to the point where it gets annoying, because i think a person should keep one email password to him/her self regardless of whatever reason.
Now if we talk about bank or account passwords etc. It shouldn't matter at all..she will have full access to everything insha'allah!
I don't really see a reason why I should have her passwords or she should have mine. One should have this much personal space and privacy.
shuker hai Jaanwar tum aisi soch rakhtay ho
^ Why thank you. Now please PM me your password.
DON'T DO IT
Man I love your avatar! Naked Gun rocked!
theek hai jaanwar
kitnay emails ka pw chahiye hai tum ko ![]()
LOL gracias amigo. Leslie Nielsen is my role model, such an alpha male.
can i get ur gs password .. ![]()
i just thought to ask for since you are being so generous to janwar ![]()
koi masla nahi T1000
i have 31 email accounts / 14 registered assets / 22 bank accounts