Pashtun Tahafuz Movement's (PTM)

This image looks like evening newspaper. Assemblies are there… they make all rules and laws… Manzoor Pashteen or Achakzai can show there power in assemblies… that is right way to make change if they are intend not to make fata part of KPK… but this is not the issue they were demandign… there demands are clear…

The guy who gets his instructions from CIA and RAW. Where was he when TTP was killing thousands in his land, now he has the nerve to talk. Ever wondered who is financing all this? His brothers were active TTP members. he is no good at all he doesn’t care about Pashtoons he is an agent and people like you and pasha who hate army are willing to ride on his tailcoats. Shame.

I don’t hate army. I only hate corrupt generals who tell that they are pak saaf… which they are not.
batain hi batain hain.. ya koi saboot bhi app kay pass aur jo ISI itna paisa lai rahi hia usko abhi tak kuch nahi mila aisa link?

Can you please tell me the name of his brother? Can you establish proof of CIA funding? If you don’t have such proofs, then please don’t listen to Zaid Hamid and people like him, because they are propaganda machine… they don’t know, what they are syaing.

Please check your fact .. There are many pictures in urdu text available and those are merely propaganda but not real issue as I posted and counter every allegation you made in those posts.

2 Likes

Ham sab ghadar hain , Sarai Aalamgir say Wihari tak apna mulk bana lo , Pakistan ko Azad kardo

You have not answered any questions. i asked you where was this cIA agent when TTP were murdering thousands of Pashtuns, didnt see him protesting then. Now that the army has cleaned the area he has suddenly emerged. As for his brothers their pictures are all over twitter, why dont you go and find them. You need to check your facts and not just support these guys because of your immense hatred of the army.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DbjZr9DXkAIPCFW.jpg

Is this afghani guy really 26?!? He looks 35 lmao.

LOOK HERE , HE IS ARMY SCHOOL STUDENT SO KNOW THEM WELL
Brave Pakistani
یہ تبدیلی کب سے ؟
https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/832991740961386498/jNVc_ulo_bigger.jpg
Geo News Urdu‏Verified account @geonews_urdu
11h11 hours ago

More
ہماری ساری توجہ بارڈرمینجمنٹ پر ہے، کورکمانڈرلیفٹیننٹ جنرل نذیراحمد بٹ

PTM demands are genuine, military ready for talks: Corps Commander

[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“height”:“236”,“width”:“450”,“src”:“https://external.ffjr1-4.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQChAknFff2CiYVW&w=476&h=249&url=https%3A%2F%2Fi2.wp.com%2Fkhybernews.tv%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2018%2F04%2FNazir-Butt-Corps-Commander-1.jpg%3Ffit%3D700%252C400%26ssl%3D1&cfs=1&upscale=1&fallback=news_d_placeholder_publisher&sx=0&sy=11&sw=700&sh=366&_nc_hash=AQCT0soim77dmVX3”}[/IMG2]
PTM demands are genuine, military ready for talks: Corps Commander - Khyber News -Official Website
PESHAWAR: Corps Commander Peshawar Lt General Nazir Ahmad Butt has said on Tuesday that some of the demands of Pakhtun Tahaffuz Movement?
KHYBERNEWS.TV

جناب ! بوٹ پالش کرنے سے اور بابا رحمتے کی چپل چمکانے سے کوئی مقبول نہیں ہوتا ، عوام کا دکھ ان کا درد سمجھنا پڑتا ہے ، خیبر پختونخواہ کے عوام طالبان خان کی سیاست سے مکمل مایوس ہیں ، عمران خان کےاپنے ممبران صوبائی اسمبلی کے خلاف بھونڈی اور احمقانہ کاروائی نے تحریک انصاف کو شدید نقصان پہنچایا ہے،پشتوں موومنٹ نے بھی عمران خان کو تنہا کردیا ہے اور چیف جسٹس کے ریمارکس نے بھی ڈینٹ ڈالا ہے
عوام سنجھ چکے ہیں کہ اگر کوئی لیڈر ہے تو وہ بلاول بھٹو ہے ، باقی سب دھوکہ ہیں
[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“height”:“158”,“width”:“158”,“src”:“https://scontent.ffjr1-4.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t45.1600-4/cp0/q90/c53.0.160.160/p160x160/31250713_6101337324817_9094691071455133696_n.png.jpg?_nc_cat=0&efg=eyJxZV9ncm91cHMiOlsibm9fc2FmZV9pbWFnZV9mb3JfYWRzX2ltYWdlIl19&oh=78b75f000550cff234226caa2e715afa&oe=5B57E86A”}[/IMG2]
‘پاکستان اور پاک فوج مخالف بیانات کابل کی زبان ہے’](Facebook)
پختونوں کے مسائل کو پاکستان اور پاک فوج کے خلاف استعمال کرنا ہندوستان سازش ہے، خدارا اس کو سمجھیں، رہنما تحریک انصاف
DAWNNEWS.TV

Manzoor Pashteen condemned Kabul bombing, but not a word on Quetta because the terrorists came from afghanistan and the victims were those in uniforms. tells you about his agenda on behalf of his foreign masters

Pashteen on behalf of his foreign masters was demanding the removal of security posts. if these posts were not there yesterday the people of Quetta would have suffered huge number of casualties. No wonder this idiot is quite.

yeh joh mulk mein aman hai iss kay peechay wardee hai. Pak fauj zindabad.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DbngrznXcAAb5ug.jpg:large

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DbYLTngWAAAE-_u.jpg:large

https://twitter.com/twitter/statuses/989394913547595778

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DbtQn_mXkAAxDPs.jpg:large

For you information, we don’t take statement from pashtun times. I rely on independent and neutral sources. Many facebook posts are propaganda. The demand you are hearing from Manzoor… distorted by propagandist… he is mohib e watan. Read Atif Tauqeer column and Wasat ullah Khan on this issue.

Please keep posting such stuff so that we can check and balance.

So check

brave Manzoor Pashteen

[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“height”:“249”,“width”:“476”,“src”:“https:///scontent.ffjr1-4.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t45.1600-4/cp0/q90/c36.0.728.381/s480x480/31263284_6101519781817_2563608920341872640_n.png.jpg?_nc_cat=0&efg=eyJxZV9ncm91cHMiOlsibm9fc2FmZV9pbWFnZV9mb3JfYWRzX2ltYWdlIl19&oh=d3c7a4ff7adab425774877db95b04b8d&oe=5B55291F”}[/IMG2]
منظور پشتین ہمارا اپنا بچہ ، وہ غصے میں ہے ،اس کے بعض مطالبات جائز ہیں ،پاک فوج کے کورکمانڈرپشاورلیفٹیننٹ جنرل نذیر احمد بٹ نے بڑا اعلان ک](https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fjavedch.com%2Fpakistan%2F2018%2F04%2F24%2F440867&h=ATNVPx39NgnX8iuDwxBApAG0dCJSguloBGeAam8MGFrUcTU08736LRVrumGe24tTipmO-XTe1R0vZ48fVMRj3xq5GCZvb0gHHf_N5QUB_ObebTKF1asmDlcG)
JAVEDCH.COM

جنرل صاحب ہم آپ کے بچے نہیں ہیں، اگر ہم واقعی آپ کے بچے ہوتے تو آپ کے بچوں کی طرح محفوظ ہوتے۔ ہمیں آپ سے زندہ رہنے کا حق نہ مانگنا پڑتا بلکہ آپ کو دیکھتے ہی ہمیں تحفظ کا احساس ہونے لگتا۔ یہ مضمون پڑھیے اور ہر دوست سے شئیر کیجیے۔

[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“height”:“236”,“width”:“450”,“src”:“https:///external.ffjr1-4.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQA7bMrna3JNk0kv&w=476&h=249&url=http%3A%2F%2Fmutabadil.tv%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2018%2F04%2FAtif-mutabadil.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&fallback=news_d_placeholder_publisher&sx=0&sy=26&sw=527&sh=276&_nc_hash=AQCf6c1MYy06QVjR”}[/IMG2]
جنرل صاحب، ہم بچے نہیں ہیں! | Mutabadil TV](https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fmutabadil.tv%2F%25d8%25ac%25d9%2586%25d8%25b1%25d9%2584-%25d8%25b5%25d8%25a7%25d8%25ad%25d8%25a8%25d8%258c-%25db%2581%25d9%2585-%25d8%25a8%25da%2586%25db%2592-%25d9%2586%25db%2581%25db%258c%25da%25ba-%25db%2581%25db%258c%25da%25ba%2F&h=ATN3CLckmwIkdo3mr5Z6_QglssyFJr6gBAuiz-w8X5iOzFZTM_8UB8nUf72HtscOKi6da_x_K6Rq5NLmErZ-KN9N0CA44Z9Z9ChtnbHM0oIZsaGm-CZDGePm)
Home متبادل-آئینہ-بلاگز جنرل صاحب، ہم بچے نہیں ہیں! متبادل-آئینہ-بلاگزجنرل صاحب، ہم بچے نہیں ہیں! 2 0 Share on Facebook Tweet on Twitter عاطف توقیر کور کمانڈر پشاور کا کہنا ہے کہ منظور پ…
MUTABADIL.TV

2 Likes

Un tamam logon kay liye jo kay propaganda ka hissa ban jatay hian…

Manzoor Pashteen nay jab sawal pocha to usko bhi RAW ka agent bana dala…

[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“src”:“https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/31298458_1992600087668442_4135767843478175744_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&oh=4bf783058ffa753cf17a54221a6fc9df&oe=5B9B7E56”}[/IMG2]

I think fencing the border is making Afghanis uncomfortable and they are using PTM to agitate.