Re: Pashto Musical Night (Khyal Mohammad & Mahjabeen)
haha not correct, thats C-4 and D-1 (sigh the root of violences in Karachi at Dawood Chorangi railway gate accident in 1984…)
usi main baith baith kar poora Jhnkaar-geet-maala suntay thay ? :-p
haha not correct, thats C-4 and D-1 (sigh the root of violences in Karachi at Dawood Chorangi railway gate accident in 1984…)
ya ya c4, i was factorin in inflation
2k bhi ab 12K ho agyee hai
ya ya c4, i was factorin in inflation
2k bhi ab 12K ho agyee hai
ya ya ... Khambaa doon ? Nochnay k liay ? :-p
waisay yeh inflation ka formula logoN kay bachoN par to aapplicable nahi hay na ? :s
raat to 2 bachay rakh kar soayay, subah uthay to 12... :s
Han kah'e bar Dj college jana ka ITayfaq howa tah :) w11 or 5c !
By they way, what is up with the language debate? I don't quiet get it, so what if it is in Pashto?
Oh thats our gupshup culture. We debate about every thing , I mean every thing!
We enjoy it.
We all know each othe.r thats just how we are at GupSup. Wrora You are welcome to join. When you are done with your show.
Manana
Nice to see more Pashtun cultural shows around the US... Best of luck... :)
Haan shuma awal Alf Bay ra yaad bigiran.. Pushto Kuda kud yaad migiran ![]()
تو سخن، من سخن زمانه سخن
همه را علت و بهانه سخن
Wah wah Chi shair-e-khob.. Az kuja copy kardee?
Madam , the lingo you speak is all greek to me :) I do understand that wah wah chi shair-e-khob bit but what does ' Az kuja copy kardee' means ?
is it , where did i copy it from or how did i copy it ?
^ Az kuja means where.. And chitor means how.. So the first guess is right..
PF- so only one type of pashtu is spoken in northern province? ![]()
i mean in sindhi, balochi and even punjabi they change after every 40 miles ![]()
(i had a friend who spoke sindhi-balochi
)
As far as i know , there are two major dialects of Pashto:
Western Pashto spoken in Afghanistan and Eastern Pashto spoken in northeastern Pakistan.
Most speakers of Pashto speak these two dialects.
Two other dialects are also distinguished: Southern Pashto, spoken in Baluchistan (western Pakistan and eastern Iran) and in Kandahar, Afghanistan.
so we have :
Northwestern spoken in Paktia province of Afghanistan
Northeastern spoken in Jallalabad, east of Kabul, the capital of Afghanistan
Southwestern spoken in Kandahar, Afghanistan. The Kandahar version of Pashto has greater prestige and is considered the standard dialect of Pashto. In fact, the spelling system of Pashto is based on the Kandahar dialect.
Southeastern spoken in Quetta, Pakistan
^^^^
I couldn't have explained it better.....
So where are u from?
we Men are from Mars . dont you know that ![]()
chalo i had doubts about tat.. but now it is confirmed …no wonder why these men are all weird.. Abnormal typa to we humans.. ![]()
We human . hello .. since when ya women are in that Human category :aq:
You see we don’t live in mars.. we belong to earth .. And whoever lives on earth are called humans