Pashto Lessons Once Agian :) [merged]

Re: Pashto Lessons Once Agian :slight_smile:

:hoonh: now pulling my leg or making fun my pushtu… :teary2:

PS: why dun you go and read “where are you?” and i go through all of THIS thread :halo:

Re: Pashto Lessons Once Agian :)

taso cherta ye? means where are in you in pukhtu.....no i was not making fun of you, only trying to make you keep up wth the pace i am learning!

hmm..If u referring to the THREAD "where are you " then ask any OLD flooder they will tell you :wink:

but I am impressed with ur Pushtu skills :slight_smile:

:smiley: thanx, but there is nothing to be impressed about i am only knowing little phrases…

and the same little phrases make a tale. :stuck_out_tongue: it all starts from sumwhere.

:smiley: yep, i love learning languages:D and you why you learn pashto?

well I havn’t… but I would love to learn Persian :halo:

can i help u??

you can start a thread…persian lessons:D

yey ASA BHAI is here… teach me Persian :wink:

actually I did… in my other forum… and Attia is my teacher there … :halo:

well bro i will try my best … coz maiN ne bhe seekhe howe hai… apni language nahi hia… but i hope Attia will correct us… :k:

so lets start …

How r u ?

che tor asti?

please start a persian thread!!!:mad:
it is pashto thread here:D …
how you say teacher in pashto??

anna bakhair :hehe:

kaifa haluka??

now how to say how was ur day?? :halo: