partyy time

Re: partyy time

i jsut had a fish sandwich:D:yummy:

:@: i cant cook

u really love fish even in real lyf dontch?

nah not taht much:D

i like chicken more

NAIII im 18 :barbie: muje bhddi samja wa hai kya :naraz:

:hayaa:

kay is he bugging you :asa:

lets make him cook for us :asa:

ahahahahaha i can make the following

bread sandwich
lemonade
egg

choose ur menu

lasagne pleaseeeee :@: extra cheeseee

lol bread sandwich :D

i m not an italian chef lolz

but i know a place

*secretly plans to get lasange from store and get all the credit myself

:hmmm: i ll prefer cheese sandwich

Nai hes not:D

yes:fatee: lets beat him up

:omg: ur avatar

:@:what is he panicking abt

khumar bhai gifted me :blush:

** with chapal ?? or heel wali jhootey ??/**

hey it was different just a minute ago i saw u in that thread with kate perry and stuff right?

:@:

evil person i m personally making u lasagne and u plan to jump me?!?!?!

evil i tell ya…

naiii :@: pehley banaoo naaaa

yup it was me alright :D

kool:D

:fatee: danda

:ASA: :ASA: :ASA: CUMON BHAI LOAG WE GOTSTA PUT A ESIX TO SLEEPY BYE TYME :ASA::ASA: