Re: Party makeup in Karachi
Best of Luck AB ..
han yar i have seen her work on fb.. maine tv chanels pe bhi uska makeup dekha hai mjhe bohat pasand aya thaa lekin makd keh rhi thiii real brides ka achaa nahi hy tu islye i am sooo much upset :(
aww AB dont get confused yaar i just saw a bride which had cracks of makeup so i thought if even rukaiyas makeup is cracking then what do we xpect from others.
atleast sabs allenora(both) doesnt crack though
we hav issues with sabs that they end up doin the same makeup on every bride but now i m realising every makeup artist does the SAME makeup on every bride. i chked rukaiyas makeup on almost 5 real brides and guess what they were all same!
aww AB dont get confused yaar i just saw a bride which had cracks of makeup so i thought if even rukaiyas makeup is cracking then what do we xpect from others.
atleast sabs allenora(both) doesnt crack though
we hav issues with sabs that they end up doin the same makeup on every bride but now i m realising every makeup artist does the SAME makeup on every bride. i chked rukaiyas makeup on almost 5 real brides and guess what they were all same!
After all rukaiya is charging 22000/- Sabs does the same green eye makeup on all, even if its white sharara she will do the same ..
the thing is i have read so many horror stories .. sometimes they do an amazing makeup and sometimes juct horrible.. and they are taking 50-60 brides all together thats y they r doing poor job ![]()
mjhe nahi pataa …i have not done anything at work since morning i am not feeling well now suffering from severe headache … i dont about about my shadi valima dreses,my makeup artist jewellery,sandles clothes .. not satiesfied with my videographer …my eyes are burting with tears ..i am sorrounded with a fear of looking BAD on my dream day ![]()
girl i m not complimenting or recommending sabs. i m just saying that every MUA has its own style and i have seen amazing valima makeups by sabs. they are not good on reds this is the fact.
and AB just relax i m too tired of all this searching and deciding things . i shud take a break and concentrate more on other things.
when is your big day?
dont worry yaar eveything will be fine
oh AB dont say this yar .. As i said every one has different taste why you taking it so seriously.. i know you are pretty and you will look pretty inshAllah !! talking about your clothes and jewelry you said you have completed your shopping then why are confused about it ??
Its only the bridal dress that you have to choose so just concentrate on it .. leave the other things aside which you have completed ..
oh AB dont say this yar .. As i said every one has different taste why you taking it so seriously.. i know you are pretty and you will look pretty inshAllah !! talking about your clothes and jewelry you said you have completed your shopping then why are confused about it ??
Its only the bridal dress that you have to choose so just concentrate on it .. leave the other things aside which you have completed ..
the BIG problem is i cant go to pakistan
i am going off ladies as i am not feeling well ... please dont mind
ok go and take rest, if you need any help come to me ok ?
oh u r not khi i didnt know that.
i even dont know when is ur wedding?
dont worry!! everthing will b fine!!
can any 1 help me .. i want to know about party make up for my cuzns's wedding .. i live in north nazimabad