Re: (Part 1) Uncles & Aunties…
None of your Buisiness:snooty:
lolz…im Paki Prides school frnd…oh nd she knows im here lolz i just phoned her and told her but anyway she dnt have anyfin for any1 lolz shez not into boyz once some1 on msn added her by accident and she called that person a bhai lmao it was jus sooo funni, she makes a laugh outa everyfin, she enjoys mokin people about the main thing is she wants to get more posts hahahaha!, onli im tellin u lot this all once she reads it im gone hahaahaha…ill try to cum on this syte 1 or 2 tymes more if i can lolz but paki and boyz dnt think about it she runz away frm them, but she is too funni…and realli good at mehndi…nyway paki tlld me how to use this forum…she also trustes me and hope she doese i might make a nik on this syte im not too sure cause my net might turn off…but once she reads this what i wrote i dunno wats gna hapen…i think shez on paklinks right now im not too sure
Nyway take care all bye
I have to go!
)![]()
ohmggggg…![]()
we might have another pp786 ![]()
lord help us ![]()
Zahraa u i didnt expect this from u…u wait till u get to school im not gna leave u oh nd now im gna change my password:kursi:
Oh and y did u tell every1 my school and…ect…secrets for…but jus say the truth that boy was u cuzn who added me and i know dat,…oh and sweet.i.f…ignre ma frnd and:hugz: u wont have anothe Paki Pride ok:hugz:IM GNA CHANGE MY PASSWORD TOMORROW till now ill see what she will wright in reply:smilestar:lolz she will prob reply tomoz…
Oh and zahraa me not gna trust u anymore i will trust salu and them lot frm now on!
awww…u sound like those year 7’s who bug me in school with their stupidness “ohmg im not talkin to u now” “like why did u that” “ohk i dnt want to b ur friend”
pagal but cute ![]()
I agree with that!!..My vote there
I don’t know if anyone noticed it or not, but I found this funny ![]()
Bayti hum ap kay uncles kay aunty hain ![]()
Re: (Part 1) Uncles & Aunties...
yaaaaaaaaay i'm not an uncle.
Hi Aunty Kiss ko Tal ker aa rahi haiN ![]()
wats funni in that ![]()
awwww ill add u in the list:D
lolz i love acting but guess wat i was tlkin to ma frnd yesterday and she sed she was havin fun…but oh well she is a sweet frnd and so r u a sweet frnd:hugz:
Where am I??!!
Ur not a aunt ur a Frnd:)![]()
EMM is an auntie, not an uncle.
because SHE is a **FEMALE
**itna bhi nahi pata **![]()
p.s. Do NOT post 3 consecutive posts.
p.s.2. Sahar02** is right, she’s not an auntie. She’s an uncle ![]()
I can remembering EMM tellin me she is a boy…confused…
just tell me is EEM a aunty or uncle:kursi: