Parrot who predicted Pakistan's victory is killed, :(

Re: Parrot who predicted Pakistan's victory is killed, :(

GEO and Tota maina kee kahaniya....lolz...

Aqal kar kay GEO...

Re: Parrot who predicted Pakistan’s victory is killed, :frowning:

If it’s true we have an Avian Shaheed. :naak:

If its not true then damn whover spread such lies… then again its quite possible. :hmmm:

The Hague should get involved implicating the murderers.

accha hua, waise bhi toto ke religion me joothe ki saza maut hai.

I do not believe this story

You should name one stadium after this `shaheed' parrot. He /she sacrifced his/her life for Pakistan.

We already have a mango breed named after Tota

Its "TOTAPARI" :)

It was just the poor parrot... they can burn 25000 alive humans in Gujrat and can burn a train called Samjhota express... what else you expect from them?

Indian Parrot Predicted Pakistan as World Champion 2011-Times of India

visit Captain Corner: Indian Parrot Predicted Pakistan as World Champion 2011-Times of India

really guys? that nick got approved?

GS shyshtum is broken…

:rolleyes: scum bags regng. nicks here…

a ****ty nick I must say :nook: need to be disapproved :disgust:

I think some beetles on this forum were scared of the poor parrot and they complained to their brethren Shiv Sena. :naraz:

Where as parrot in rage bit one of their neighboring kind - the younger Khatmal. The younger khatmal is no more available for keeping now.

[admin] Our apologies for that nick. It somehow slipped through our net. taken care of now.[/admin]

Gadaffi stadium can be renamed to Shaheed Tota Cricket Ground

[note]Nothing to be discussed here. Thread closed.[/note]