parissenoor can you ..

Re: parissenoor can you ..

is femme an old lady ( like most guppans )
and elle a young girl ( no guppans fall into this category)

:halo:

merci beacoupp :smiley:

FEMME = old lady
fille = young girl

Elle (Her) applies to both of em

my lovely sis noor.............................. :)

can u translate sumthin for me?

"meray bandar bhai bohat khoobsorat haiN"

in french

plzz

:frowning: i don’t know the meaning of bandar but
meray bhai bohat khoobsorat haiN= mon frère est très beau

:bailan: femme means lady:D …
fille means girl!

bhander means monkey

but that does not make sense:eek: …my brother monkey???

well, if his brother is a monkey…tht implies that he is one too :rotfl: no offense bro :smiley:

yes

my monkey bros live in pakistan

lahore pakistan

u shud meet them

UNCLE:mad:

imma girl:p

AAAAAGH…LOL…this is the second time this is happening…first i do it with EMM and now you :(…i think a new thread should be started in which we all say if we’re a girl or a guy :smiley:

:stuck_out_tongue:

ok then

go and open 1

acha…inshallah if I go to lahore for holidays …i’d not tell him that you call him bandar:D monkey in french is “singe”

This ain’t your fault Bro…
She’s a girl with boysih accent

llol…i feel much better now :smiley:

looni

ab tumari khar nahi:mad:

tumai be dekh lo gi main:p