Papi Chulo

Re: Papi Chulo

yeah heard the crap...dint get a word!

we went to a trip from uni and half the time this crap was playing...ppl were like going wild..!

Papi Chulo..what does it mean??? :konfused: ..I should check it out eh.. :hehe:

Papichulo is a spanish slang meaning "beautiful man". Chulo is "beautiful" and Papi is an affectionate term used for you man/lover/bf etc.

PS: the feminine for this word is "mamichula", in case y'all wondering :D

^^ You mean this song is sung by a LADY ? :eek: I always thought it vise versa. :eek:

If you only knew all the rest of the lyrics being sung in the song :nono3:

99 percent of the responses here are nonsense!

Times like these when I wish I had my edit control panel - I'd wipe out half of your irrelevant responses, you idiots.

Now, for the RELEVANT response - where is this song from? What latin country? What singer? And Gizzy, what are they saying. You'd think I know - I live with spics galore.

And WHY does this song play on the comedy show Lyari King??

It sounds cheap like most latin songs. Lemme guess - its a dominican republic song?

yea ik esa song hay jis mien sirf papi chulo he samaj ata hay baqi kuch samaj mien nahi ata hay

I just finished listening to the song. :rotfl: .. lolllllllllllllllll .. hahahhahaha ..

i thought it was desi :-s

this song is gay!

da most RELEVANT response in da thread :smiley:

read ma post carefully irem :smack:, i know it’s in ma english :smiley: lekin itni mushkil bhi nahi hay

Papi cholo oh nO :frowning: oh nO :frowning: i mean i was top of my voice n sang that song on my street n thankz alot that no one knoz spanish otherwise they fink im gay :bummer:

now i hate that song :2guns:

Lol Janwar.. :hehe:
When i was in Pakistan cuple a weeks ago.. All they cud do was play this song.. :smack:
It’s an old song.. so i was like.. why are u being so fanatic abt an old song.. :smack:

some please post it :halo:

:blush: Really? Do I get anything in return for being relevant??

seema ji aise bakwas song na sona karein pleas