*Originally posted by Neely: *
Use the disabled toilets - Every public place has to have them and they all have wash basin right next to the toilet. A small cup can improvise!
good thinking neely.
In places whete there are no water pipes I wipe with toilet paper and then go out side and wet some paper from the sinks and go back in and wipe again...never leave without water! :D
*Originally posted by lastknightess: *
In places whete there are no water pipes I wipe with toilet paper and then go out side and wet some paper from the sinks and go back in and wipe again...never leave without water! :D
Is tarha tu half an hour cleaning process me lag jaata ho ga!!! Not a good idea!
:yukh: too much information.
I've used both and don't mind neither.
A friend of mine told me 20 to 30 years back in villiges (maybe now too) in Pakistan people used to travel a mile or more to go this place for the buisness at night. And since there was no water system or the facility of quick hot water they used rocks to clean because water was very cold. During the day they could manage but at night it could make their asses numb.
[Quote]
originally posted by Spock
homo bhai, lets say you were stuck in an airport in lets say, a western country (pakistani airport toilets are also devoid of lotas, believe it or not....
[/Quote]
Spock, i dont know what i will do, prolly i will hold it in. my problem is beyond toilet papers, i feel uncomfortable using someone else's bathroom or public restrooms.
gys! no more sensational description..
aysha is puking already :p
*Originally posted by homosapien: *
Spock, i dont know what i will do, prolly i will hold it in. my problem is beyond toilet papers, i feel uncomfortable using someone else's bathroom or public restrooms.
Sometimes u cannot hold it yara... What to do then?
Btw, this is the funniest thread in this forum!
^ i will probably buy drinking water... or buy coke, beer wotever as long as it is a bottle/can, empty it, fill it with water... and there goes a makeshift lota..
and you can find vending machines every where... vanilla coke, strawberry coke, sprite or dr pepper, the choice is yours!
@ all da replies…! I’ve been 2 toilets in hong kong where they dont have a “lota” system…so I used da damn water glasses…! Toilet paper…nahhhh, it doesn’t do its job. Its 4 da white ppl with white collars.
Damn this is a funny thread.
Oh a cigarette be4 u go2 da toilet really builds up da pressure, & 2 smoke in da toilet is a 2nd question 2 all of ya guppies, I’ve smoked in da toilet…Have u?
LOTTA all the way:dhimpak:…even living outside of pakistan, i have seen almost all pakistani families using these in their house. I was thinking of starting my own business of “lotta manufacturing” since its funny to see the conditions these poor lottas are in after their continuous usage from several years. ![]()
I would chose lota overall ![]()
I always use a lota.. once i needed a sh!t really bad in college so I had to buy myself a bottle of mineral water which cost me bluddy 75p ![]()
*Originally posted by homosapien: *
and you can find vending machines every where... vanilla coke, strawberry coke, sprite or dr pepper, the choice is yours!
Yara, Dr. Pepper aur Vanilla Coke se na hi safayi karen tu acha ho ga ;) Mineral water use kiya karen ;)
75cents for one cleaning operation!!! is tarha tu din ke aik do dollar wesay hi karach ho jayen ge!!! hehe
Good! And may I suggest you make a portable folding lota, that would be easy to carry in bags or purses.
At home: Use toilet paper first and then lota (with water, ofcourse)
Outside: toilet paper only and count the hours to get back home and take a quick shower.
And to all those anti-lotas, let's say your cat craps on your sofa, would you dry wipe or wet wipe?.
*Originally posted by funguy: *
At home: Use toilet paper first and then lota
Outside: toilet paper only and count the hours to get back home and take a quick shower.
And to all those anti-lotas, let's say your cat craps on your sofa, would you dry wipe or wet wipe?.
Looks like u got a lot of catnap 2 spray on ur sofa....!
THATS JUST GROSS, how can u NOT use a lota. Its unhygenic to only use toilet paper. GROSS
*Originally posted by funguy: *
funguy, I shave my cat's ass. Do you shave yours?