PAN KI DUKAN

Mmmmmmmm If u have her , then make sure u KEEP her and ensure she resides in the depths of ur inspiring heart…she likes that :)… Ur flattery is not deserved my sweet…:blush:…Thank you…:kiss:

Re: PAN KI DUKAN

^ I think she knows, she is there......................................safe

:blush:… Im feeling very HOT!!!:wink:

You are Hot !!! :wink:

Not as HOT as the heart that beats... the blood that pumps through each dilated artery .......and the brain that infuses such wondrous signals and messages , such infinite wisdom, such pragmatic thought processes.... and SUCH alluring and mesmerising WIT, INTELLECT/PASSION/ APPEAL....................................................;)

:blush: So what are your plans for Brit…How long will you be there :slight_smile:

.. Hunny Ill be there for the best part of a month and then I inshallah return home to the UAE.... will visit family / friends in Scotland and venture to Ireland if I get the chance........... Looking forward in meeting all my family- immediate and extended.. also will try and do some shopping-the summer sales will be on so really looking forward to "shop til I drop"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..........................Thank u for asking sweets.................

I like this idea of “SHOP TILL DROP”…This is the best time to visit Brit…& you have planned your vacation well. Countring around the green is not a bad idea, specially when you are on a tight schedule…so I see you tired already :cb: No, just Kidding…Just play smart & don’t fall sick like, restless sick…cuz you already would have been tired from a long flight & then Jet lag and then your planned venture…I’m getting concerned here…

poppppppppppppppies.............can i come along??:(

NV i m thinking of a new promotion strategy for the pan shop

we can give every 1000 pan purchasers 50 free paans :D

just 50:hayaa:

Idea is classic, magar, who is going to buy 1000 Pan all at once…unless somone is getting married here////////////////////////////////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
:mudhosh::mudhosh::mudhosh::mudhosh::mudhosh::mudhosh:

i want some paans too NVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV

but i am sure u r not gona accept money .... :D

i know u ...

mufat ka paan hai jee?
wowwweee me want too :wink:
:cb:

Array tunharay paisay to baray bakatoon walay hain , wo to main loon ga :D

kyun nahi accept karenge you paise??:)

didnt he just say he will take da money? :konfused:

Jiiiii me aaageyyyyeee!!! I have a few suggestions…if I could please say ke

1. Good business strategy by Esix ( well done hommie;))…might I suggest that u do the buy one get 1 free offer…:champ:!!!..
    2)NV made a valid point- EXACTLY KIS KI SHAADI HO REHI HAI…???:faizy:
  2. methinks Addebas thinking is spot on- methinks the banaras paan makers- NV and Esix will totally LOVE PRAISE THAT WILL INFLATE THEIR EGOS AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN…:wink: :slight_smile: :wink:
  3. Me thinks Banaras paan makers should give all freinds and family a free paan tasting session…:yummy:
  4. Itni mehnat karte hai hummari pyaare se banaras paan makers- they need to make PROFIT and not LOSS- so we all should support them by still being fair and paying for own prolific paans…
  5. NV and BH ka bohat gehara rishta hai :fatee: ( bai in ki shaadi nehi hue thi???:konfused: ).. so un ki lena aur deni wo hi jaane!!!:cb:

The A team loves u hunnies and on that note… me putting a delicious paan in ma mouth CRUNCH!!!..

:cb: @ Poppies
wow pehlee baar aapki itni lambee post dekhee
and me gotta say
me just luv it huns :smiley:
:k: hehehe

oHHH MY SWEETTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!Thats so nice of u to say hun!!! Well kya karun.. Im tryin to GS as much as I can :cb:!!! Thank you soo much for ur support- for u my mouthwatering Malteser :hugz:!!!