PAN KI DUKAN

Re: PAN KI DUKAN

:eek:…itne paan:yummy:

yaar addeba ji… paan ki luft chakne se maza aatha hai :faizy:!!!

Pan is cool. The non-tabacco, sweet kid:dhimpak:

Ahhh man, it’s been like four years since I had some.

koi nahi DDR apne homie ki dukaan hai paan ki ab to

u can have as many as u like :D

Awwww. Thanks. It means I can save a lot of money too and not go to Pakistan:phati:

hi dildirani- havnt seenu online in a bit- u ok???? Paan are panalicious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;)

Hey. Salaam.

I am fie alhamdulilah. Just busy these days and no longer a student so don’t procastinate as much:hehe:

How are you? How are things?

Walaikum sallams hunny oohhh mashallah good to have here on GS!!!!! Accha!!! So ur days of studying are over then???!!!!!!!!!!!!! Good for u hun!! Im good alhamdolilah- thank you for asking- kya ho reha hai???!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

For the time being yes, studying is over :phati:

We are having a heatwave in the UK:smooth: So enjoying the lovely weather and melting away slowly. I know it is nothing compared to UAE weather but still it’s hot.

I have strawberries and cream for lunch.

What are you upto?

wow!!!!!!!!!! Ur in the Uk??? Me chumlee Im coming back home to the Uk this weekend!!!!!!!!!! and I love Strawberries and Cream!!!!!!!!!!!! u go girl!!!!!!!!!! Im well- finished work for summer and this weekend Ill be busy shopping and packing for coming home- where abouts are u???? I heard its pretty hot- heatwave eh????!!!!!!!!!

Now I know why it is going to rain at the weekend, it’s because you are coming home:cb: Only joking.

Yes it has been in the late 20’s, early 30’s:hayaa: and for us that is hot.

Have a fantastic time when you are home. Eat lots of strawberries. With cream, ice cream, anything. I think I am addicted to them at the moment:@:

I am in the Yorkshire area. Somewhere

hahahhah!!! :hayaa:!!! Im a Lancashire lass so im round corner love!!! Yes we used to have strawberries growing in our garden.. and we used to go strawberry picking- itna mazaa aath tha!!! We used to eat and pick!!!:cb:!!! Yes ddr I have that effect on the weather :bummer:!!!

Showers coming in from the East, all makes sense now:omg:

Yeh we are county neighbours.

You looking forward to being back?

HAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!yep I am hun!!! Havnt been in the Uk in over a year- Im due back hun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:hugz: Aww have a fantastic time. Are you here for long?

no hunny buns- only til early Auguest- my work awaits me :bummer:!!!

:salam: POppies POPS !!! :wink: ::sheen: Do you need help packing :slight_smile:

:blush: Ohhhhh my sweetiesugarplumpie!!! Sweetness …alhamdolilah im nearly done !!!..am TRYING to begin to pack a really precious and original gem…however this gem I cant reach as its ssssoooo far and far away …if I had it- it would be packed in the depths of my heart… safe and only mine…ahhhhhhhhhhh…:wink: :wink: :wink:

awww :slight_smile:
me can just feel da luv here
:smiley: its so sweeettttt :lajawab:

AAAHHHH Fasanti ma chumlee wumlee honey roasted pecan pie…:blush:!!!