Blackforest_360 and Jassoos

Re: ..:: PALentine’s Marathon ::..

I HAVE A PALENTINE!!!

Shweetdreamz is my Palentine :hugz:

OMG maddy i thought u were ma palentine :aj: u liar

Re: ..:: PALentine's Marathon ::..

MM we can have a threesome....aajkal sab chalta hai... lolz.

maddy mubarak ho!

You had agreed to be someone else’s Palentine in that thread … but the rules stated youc an only have one Palentine.

It’s all about fidelity, MM :snooty:

SD is a nice person so she’ll be a loyal Palentine… even if she still has that shady ImranQ guy as her Valentine :stuck_out_tongue:

fine maddy waisay bhi i dont want one like u. I will ask dope to be my palentine. :snooty:

No no no.. you shoudl ask dope to be your Velentine! You guys are so cute together!

AND dope thinks you’re a hottie :wink:

:hug:

but i want a palentine :crying:

You ruined your chances of being my Palentine when you said:

:grumpy:

:frowning:
mayra koi palentine nahi hay :teary1:

maddy: and i cant believe Emm left me hanging there :(

attia: u can be ma palentine :)

^awwwwwwwwwwwww yeah sure :blush:

yaaa i was , but not now

^ ohh sachee good for u :D

my palentime sorry my wanna be palentine wont leave me alone :cb:
plz tell that person to wait

shweetdreamz, are you palentines with ImranQ or Maddy? :konfused:

and my palentine is Blacky :hugz:

ImranQ is her Valentine. ImranQ—> :hug: <—shweetdreamz

I am her Palentine. shweetdreamz -----> :hugz: <----- mAd_ScIeNtIsT

See the difference?

You can’t do that. :snooty:

You mean only people withough Valentine's are allowed Palentine's?