Palentine's Day Marathon '07

Re: Palentine’s Day Marathon '07

lol why?

fine! i’ll be 5abi’s PALentine :halo:

behn/bhai contract is over in a yr…so i got nothing to lose!

as long as it’s not that brother sister thingie :mad:

What Angel Eyes you don’ t have a palentine, How can that be ?! Your buddy Sayonee doesn’t have one either :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Palentine's Day Marathon '07

Phatima why was my post deleted?
you could only give answer instead of deleting it why we can not have 2 Palantines...
or a simple yes or no would have done...

who wants to be my palentineeeee :phati:

I can’t take any Risk :phati:

and why all of my posts been deleted :naraz:

hmmm...no palentine as yet.

me neither :blush:

angieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee me iz here … :hugz:

Mera kya hoga... ANyone single?

The answer is no. It clearly states the rules of the marathon in the first post. :naraz:

AQ, stop being nice to me just because my Aunty stood up for me and you’ve got the hots for her. :yukh: gross.

Orpheus and Sayonee

Fine My palentine in Borat... Where is that sucka

:rolleyes: wherever that idea came from… I am not in the bandwagon :rolleyes:

^ alright then…why didn’t you want to be her palentine? why didn’t you want to publicly accept her as your BHEN?! hmmm? :hoonh:

^^ cat fight? :bobo:

Phati will u be my behen :stuck_out_tongue:

But u shud know Borat will be our brother :S

because she is not my behn :snooty:

go make maddy or kazi her bhai… :hoonh: