Afridi bowled after a special shot... almost a six on the point boundry...
Afridi bowled by Hondo
[thumb=H]115637_255700952.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]215637_25570094.JPG[/thumb]
wholly cow!!!! afridi gone (for good)... 26 balls... 58 runs (if thats right)!!!.. awesome!!! good ball though
phenomenal performance :). izzat bacha li!
bravo!
that was one amazing slice.:k:
ill go with that, wakaee main afridi ne APNI izzat bacha li.
*Originally posted by ravage: *
phenomenal performance :). izzat bacha li!
you nailed it bro. Izzat bacha li.
who’s the next man in?
edit : ok so how about this for an easy question> how’s the weather?
edit 2: ok it’s a sign sign from God that I should probably make better use of my time on this night of shab e barat . Jazakallah folks for ignoring me. Appreciate it, really :roman:.
Razzaq on 86 with 16 balls left...
Bachoon koh mar ker khush honay wali qome. What happend when they were playing with West Indies?
*Originally posted by DesIJohnnYBravO: *
Bachoon koh mar ker khush honay wali qome. What happend when they were playing with West Indies?
I was waiting for someone to come up with a line like this. kisi haal mai bhi khush na honay waali kaum.
*Can u believe ???? Even Rana hits a 6 .... now that tells us a lot about the bowlers *
[thumb=H]115637_255700953.JPG[/thumb]
what the heck is naveed doing? hes hogging the strike when razzaqa is a few runs away from his century ![]()
DESI...thats so true man!! really...
Good clean hits from Naveed....Even bad deliveries need to be put away..Good running now... Razzaq needs 5 more...
seriouly i think icc should have gone to england and not westindies so what if they beat pakistan. england should be the true winner they beat AUSI'S thats something. Besides we will be happy if there is a talent in our team. i was happy for 10 years when we had talent but v didn't do much , but i knew v had talent on any givien day v could beat anyone even the untouchables Ausi's
wishing razzaq best of luck.. i really wanna see his 100.. he deserves it
Razzlers bat
[thumb=H]115637_255700954.JPG[/thumb]
Brilliant hundred by Razzaq. completes with a boundary Had to consolidate and then went berzerk:k: