Pakistan's Donald Trump demands US to leave AfPak after Osama's death

Re: Pakistan's Donald Trump demands US to leave AfPak after Osama's death

For some in the thread who think that IK's statment is stupid should know the motive behind the Afghan war, they need to do some research work to find that that in those days, the only thing which made Americans to go into the war was the refusal of Talibans (then the ruler of Afghanistan) to handover OBL to USA>.... if people bothers to do some research before making stupids claims, BUSH admin gave an ultimatum to the Taliban govt to hand over OBL... and Taliban said that they will try him in their courts...

Now the main objective of the war is served.. TTP, Afghan Resistance and Radicalization are the after-math of the US invasion of Iraq and Afghanistan, if the War is over and Americans Withdraw from Afghanistan, TTP and like minds will loose their "Charm" as then they won't be having this excuse that they are attacking Pakistan because they want to hurt US ( stupid logic i know, but they still believe that by destroying mosques they are serving Islam and hurting US)...

So Imran is right when he ask US that, now your 10 year old purpose of war is served, getout...

To the one whole opposes this Idea of Imran, what do they want? Americans Should Stay in Afghanistan? please be specific

I used to respect you, but you just lost it. Pakistan has been cursed by bloody leaches, but Imran Khan isn't one of them. Btw, rou're a Zardari's chamcha & for you to call someone else corrupt is like the pot calling the kettle black. I may not agree with everything Imran Khan has done, but he has done more for poor of Pakistan than your corrupt leaders would ever do. And there is reason your leader is known as "Mr. 10%", and probably now Mr. 100%.

It wasn't because of Bin laden, Taliban and Al-Qaida. Do you know Sheikh Imran Nazar Hosein? You should see his video on youtube about Pakistan.

Imran Khan has at least the guts to demand US leave Pakistan. Zardari, Gillani, Sharif brother.. kahan hai sab log? Why do you judge Imran Khan by his past? Normal Pakistanis on the streets are all saying the same thing: US should leave our country.

Who's Al-Qaida dude? They're nothing but sh*t. Amrika un sab ka bada baap hai, Israel ke saath.

Question: What is common between Donald Trump and Imran Khan?

Pasha saab... talking about Qatil League? ;-)

Jew lobby is a reality. Jew again Jamima, Working for Jew brother in law's election , Two sons of Pakistan living with Jew mother and Dukhter e Pakistan living with Jew again Jamima
He is the worst leader I have ever seen,
Only point in his favor, He is from Lahore.

this is very unwise of him to think like that. War on terrorisim was not a war against OBL. Imran should know better.

Now it looks that IK romance with establishment can not go more.
PML Q has joined Zardari and MQM is too ready perhaps.
Phool to do din Bahar e Janfiza dikhla giay
Hasrat in ghunchon par hay jo bin khilay murjha giay
پھول تو دو دن بہار جانفزا دکھلا گئے
حسرت ان غنچوں پر جے جو بن کھلے مرجھا گئے

Imran khan has a daughter with jemima? I thought he only had two sons.

What does it tell us about PPP (and esp. Zardari) though? Making alliances with the very people whom Zardari once called qatil league

Now for political gain he is ready to get into bed with the same people, some morals yeah

Sab aik jaisay hain. Ik has gone to thousand beds. Zardari main kia kantay lagay hain. Us say to kuchh achha hi hay.Ask him to join him. Aik usi chandah khor badan fr.... ki kami hay.

No daughter from Jamima.
The love child is now living with her. great people.

is this reply a joke or what?

Ditto

I remeber a video of one IK supporter.
agar yeh police walay hamain marain gay to Inqlab kaisay aaiga.
This was like that.

Re: Pakistan’s Donald Trump demands US to leave AfPak after Osama’s death

kya yaad karwa diya.. :smiley:

Great time to see it again.

I don't want to respond to people one by one. So this is directed towards everyone who agrees with Imran.

I am actually surprised how can people support Trump on this. It's sad to see such blind followers.
If people think that America's only demand from Taliban was to give up Osama only then please tell us what it was doing in Afghanistan when it knew very well that Osama was in Pakistan?

America wanted Taliban to give up support to Qaeda. It's enemy was Qaeda as a whole, not just Osama.

America may leave Afghanistan anytime it thinks the threat from Qaeda is over. If it thinks Osama's death has caused enough turmoil in the organization then it will definitely leave. So it depends on Qaeda's ability, not just Osama's death.

Personally I would like to see America stay involved with Afghan government and keep pressure on Taliban. If Taliban agree to stop supporting Qaeda then I am afraid Pakistan alone will have to deal with Taliban threat.
As much as Imran and his friends would want us to believe, this is our war more than it is America's war.

You would be right if Al-Qaeda were just confined to Afghanistan and parts of Pakistan. The menace has now spread to Middle East esp. Yemen and North Africa

There you go again, since you don't any substance argument, you are back with your baseless pathetic attacks. Also, maybe decide if IK is a jewish supporter or so called taliban supporter.