Pakistanis: Where are you planning to spend these summers

Re: Pakistanis: Where are you planning to spend these summers

Here you go:

SKARDU, SHIGAR VALLEY, KACHURA LAKE, SADPARA LAKE, DEOSAI PLANES & KHAPLU

**FOR 7 DAYS**

Day-1              9 a.m  leave for Besham from Flashman’s      Hotel Rawalpindi.  Night stay at PTDC Motel Besham (7 hrs. drive 275 KM). 

Day-2              After breakfast leave for Skardu. Arrive      Skardu and transfer to PTDC Motel Skardu. Overnight stay at PTDC Motel      Skardu (530 KM 13 hrs.drive)

Day-3 Day excursion for Sadpara Lake and Deosai Plane. Drive back to Skardu. Overnight stay at PTDC Motel Skardu.

Day-4              After breakfast visit Shigar Valley. After      visiting Shigar Valley, leave for Khaplu. Overnight stay at PTDC Khaplu (102      KM 4 hrs.)

Day-5              Early morning leave for Skardu. Afternoon      visit Kachura lake (Shangrila Resorts). Overnight stay at PTDC Motel Skardu.

Day-6 Leave for Chillas. Overnight stay at Shangrila Resort Chillas
(320 KM 8 Hrs.)

Day-7 Early morning leave for Islamabad.
End of Tour**

**Tour Cost           -           Rs.22,000/-per person with a group of 10 pax

** **Tour Cost - Rs.30,000/-per person with a group of 04 pax

** **Tour Cost - Rs.95,000/-per couple **
Tour cost for students Group of Minimum 20 students Rs.13,000/- per person on the basis (04 students in one room).
****Single Room Option – Rs.9,000/- will be charged extra.

**Following services will be provided

1)Accommodation on sharing basis

2)Breakfast

3)Transport

4)Guide

I have removed the contact because Im not on commission by the PTDC anyway :khumar: I got this from the link above. You will find contact details there if your interested :k:

I know i have been to many trips before…so i know but u know from 2 years i didnt visited any new place so im confused about the costs as u know In Pakistan prices are high now of everything

I dont know about my mates i will talk to them lets see what they say

Where r u planning to go btw ? :slight_smile:

Thank you dude for the information …but if u go to skardu may be we will do camping coz i love camping :wub:…and prices of PTDC are high man :bummer:

ANyways Thanks :k: :hbk:

your welcome. maybe your a student :hmmm: for working people the package doesnt look that sacry. But I agree if you larka party can manage it on your own you can make it rather cheaper. Its because the arrangement is done by the PTDC itself from transport to stay and guide etc the rates sound high.

Waleed yaar this PTDC package is expensive :p I can manage the same in less than 12k per person starting from Karachi and back to Karachi. Its possible if its a group of 6 people (ideal # of people in a group) because if people are less or high, the cost will be more. This year I've made a budget of 15k but InshaALLAH I'll try to manage in less :D

Ya man im a larka party :p…plus student too…so u know that we guys try to manage it as cheap as we can :@: :smiley:

ya man its expensive …BTW where r u going and when r u planning to go ???

Yaar I'm planning to visit Skardu Valley for sure InshaALLAH + Gilgit/Hunza (if time & budget allows me). I'm planning to go by end of June. I really want to enter Chilas from Babusar Pass on a Jeep. Will look for its possibility, if not then a direct bus (NATCO) from Rawalpindi to Skardu which takes Besham-Kohistan-Chilas Route.

Oh i dont know about my plan though i will talk with my cousin lets see what happens im really excited to go to the north either to skardu or hunza........but i wanna see skardu and the deosai plains already been to hunza gilgit and chilas

Good Luck Buddy. Hope you do finalize this program because such beautiful places should not be missed at any cost :D

Yeah man .......i have to go this places once in my life .....per woh kehtay haina har cheez ka time hota hai ek :D

This might interest adventure lovers:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/travel-and-tourism/502349-summer-break-2011-open-invitation.html