Pakistanis are more fair skinned than most Arabs

Re: Pakistanis are more fair skinned than most Arabs

Nope.

not really ... discrimination is everywhere (more in muslim countries than western) ... you do get pay based on your color. Anyone who worked in HR department will tell you that.

ppl used to think i was italian :bummer:

but yeah our whole family is pretty light-skinned and we r punjabi :Pagri:

Pakistanis are always obsessed with skin color. Why so insecure about such a trivial thing?

You and moin are tag-teaming now? You my friend just shot yourself in the face.

check with your color and their color and it will resolve the issue right :D , if not search a pakistani who is more fair then them and show them that this person is pakistani :D

are you mad, somalians read quran more then you :)

most arabs don’t even look good. WE are much sexier :snooty: :snooty: :snooty:

It depends on where in Pak or Arabia you come from.. A Jordanian/Syrian/Saudi (Arab) will usually be fairer than a Punjabi/Urdu/Sindhi (Paki) whilst a Pashtun/Kalash (Paki) will be fairer than a Omani or Yemeni.

Who cares about skin color though? All races are sexy in their own way, I've never understood the obsession you FOBs (Fresh of the Boat) Pakis have with light skin.

Yaar Arab chicks don’t have the excess facial fur Paki chicks have, they’ve also got “baby-flab” which is great and nice skin (not so much complexion but rather it’s flawless), not to mention they’re better gifted than Paki women in many departments..

Paki girls are okay though, still better than Indian girls.

:smiley: :smiley:

how one make such a comparison is beyond me! there are many fair skinned and dark skinned arabs.....depends on what area you are from. same with desi's.

ive seen so many arabs(mostly lebanese) who got TONS of hair bro...like there hairy....my frends are mostly arab...and dey got more hair den any of my paki gf....plus...arabs can have very light hair...which arnt much visible and hard to see....which makes us think they not hiary....:)

Lebanese are really pretty:love:
and Yemenis are good too:blush:

Tell me about it!

Even if kaali kalooti, some Arab girls have amazing features and they stare like desi guys stare at girls. *Bhot sharam aati hai mujhe. *

exactly...

M2M is obsessed with being "fair" & gives out a superiority complex.

Even Hitler and his mob used to think the same.

Personally, I think he is sick in his mind.

LOL… To much information there buddy… :hehe:

The Yemani girls are hot… Never met a yemani guy that was very popular with the ladies… Its like the males are different species…

Dont you Indians have the same hang ups about fair skin and dark skin? I refuse to believe there are no fair skin creams in India!

PP1 - darker people try to be fair, fair people try to tan, people with straight hair try to have curls, curly hair people try to straighten out their hair, short people try to be tall - thats normal human behaviour, trying to look different or prettier.

But to be obsessed about your superiority - based on fairness, thats sick.

M2M has started so many topics on this subject that its close to being excessive obsession with being 'gora'