Re: Pakistani women are beautiful and very good looking. they make also best type of
Creepiest thread ever!
Re: Pakistani women are beautiful and very good looking. they make also best type of
Creepiest thread ever!
Hahahahah ... I liked the 'reaction' of Pakistani women after reading this thread . Too good to be true :)
I should have posted it in scenario format like above ^ shayad phir log samajhte. Acha likho to bura hai...bura likho to acha nahi hai. what is happening to this world? I think I am starting to feel sympathy for people who give compliments chahe larka ho ya larki. It is easier to give negative comments..kam se kam response toh pata hota hai.
Creepiest thread ever!
If this is creepy you have not experienced real creepiness but thanks for popping by.
I knew an Iranian and desi girl who in university liked to stalk girls who had nice hair/clothes so they could befriend them and find out where they got their hair done/bought their clothes. Now that is creepy.
Creepiest thread ever!
Monk begs to differ
I’d leave J alone and let him make up his own mind.
That phrase ‘best type of wife’
Awkward.
yeh i was thinking it might come across as awkward but was something i felt i had to do.
sorry prob bad wording. i was trying to be broad minded so that non Pakistanis here or those of mixed background don’t get offended. It’s not easy living in a PC world.So that if i say Pakistanis make best wife, they can make the best wife as well in another way. Everyone has different preferences in what they want for a wife or husband. They have their own idea of personality type they want. Do they want extrovert, introvert etc.
what if J wanted your input because he thinks of you as a sister less and more a best friend?
I just don't like the idea of an adult guy 'needing' someone to help him make his mind up about a girl.. It doesn't sit easy with me.. I suppose I think if he liked her enough he wouldn't need convincing in the first place..
Hmm true and he is definitely of age in this scenario. What about if the guy liked her, she liked him, so did his sister and sister in law but the parents disagreed based on small things from her past, or because of her family background and all that. How would you as X, the older sister, convince the parents who have more traditional views? How do you convince the older generation?
X Y J
I agree with OP whole heartedly
I agree with RocketSocket as well
damn, let tht creature "J" as an adult decide for himself, and if he likes tht girl well enough for marriage prospects..approach her and stand up for convincing the adults. Marriage is a life long relation which cant just be based on convincing of others
Can't fault you on your enthusiasm, OP. :/
would it matter that the OP has met all of zero pakistani women? :\
^Are you suggesting Pakistani women are not the beautifulest and most bestests of them all?? How.Dare.You.
OP, get him!
would it matter that the OP has met all of zero pakistani women? :\
khamoshi. Lambi khamoshi
oh my apologies, you are an expert then.
so in what ways are they better looking than indian girls? a list with no less than 10 items, and feel free to be as creepy as you need to be to convey your point across.
OP, don't fall for the trap!
^ Ha.