pakistani models

Re: pakistani models

i personally think that people should be allowed to wear whatever but vaneeza's pic looks like a bad hip hop video lol

:biggthumb

i have to disagree!!:snooty:

I do think both are very very pretty, but what is the need for showing all this flesh they are pakistani muslims, and should be setting a good example for other young pakistani muslims, young girls proberly look up to them, and want to be like them.

no wonder pakistan is in such a mess!!

I totally agee!!

Right here is a commercial where both models- vinnie and amna haq feature…

they are wearing desi clothes and they look so much better. no matter how ‘western’ these fashion logh want to be, our true culture is more aesthetically superior!

The 3rd model looks gross. Nothing sexy about that outfit.

NOTHING.

amna haq (1st pic)
she luks horrible....n ugly....ek zamanay main amna kafi khoobsoorat hua karti thi....90z main....ab pata nahi kya hogaya hai amna ko.....her complexion has gone weird..she hasnot maintained herself..she has gone from beauty to beast

amna haq (2nd pic)
luks ok not bad...but her body luks weird...is it photoshoped?

vaneeza
i like vaneeza...good figure....but this pic has more of a vulgar side to it

i dont know why pak celebs like to reveal..i mean luk at amna's neckline its soooo low

amna n vaneeza luked GREAT in this ad…vaneeza luked very elegant while amna luked very pretty…her hairstyle was very nice…i loved their traditional clothes…

Xactly Blessed, when these models are wearing traditional clothes they luk reli elegant and attractive....and this way we (the ppl) can relate to them more.

btw love da iffat rahim bit in the ad...gets me emotional evry time lol

Free View pictures and videos, read interviews and biography, send emails to Pakistani male and female models online.

Best regards.
livetv.pk/male_female_models.html

like the ad too