Pakistani Men-disgrace

Re: Pakistani Men-disgrace

I've heard of similar behavior, but I've never actually seen it. I've mostly heard guys talk about the girls behind their backs later on and most of the time if they said something in front of them, they didn't seem to mind.

I think if men are that way, then it's not just their fault. It's us women(moms) who raise them that way. I did not read all these posts but someone was saying how her mom would ask her to make tea for her brother while he is chatting online.

Mothers should teach their sons while growing up to respect women, to take care of them. Also mothers should teach their sons to do chores in the house and helfp their wives out with chores when they get married.
I want to teach my son the same, to respect women and their feelings.

Of course, guys look at women, which guys dont, what about the girls wearing unappropriate clothing that attracts attention they shud be to blame also..I have the utmost respect for women and I'm a punjabi pakistani, you shud be see be around'em...stuttering, shy, nervous, and avoiding eye contact, ya what a loser.

Ahmer

^ lol thas cute :hugz:

its not just guys faults, sometimes their moms teach em this behavior, that if u c a grl outside the house or something, then u have every rite to disrespect her coz shes awara and whatever..

desidude, i used to wonder why paki grls here looked liek they had something stuck up their ass, they lookit other grls like cockroaches etc.. but since ive been here, ive lerned, firsthand experience, that if u look even remotely “nice” or “friendly” or even give a polite smile, some jerk is gnna take it the wrong way and try to grope you.. desi guys dont have the best reputation for being respectful or shareef, for talking to you w/o any ulterior motive.. if a grl is freindly to a guy, most likely he’ll make fun of her behind her back, saying that she’s desparate and pathetic etc.. So yeah thas why grls r uptight..

Sara516, that is why you should not marry a Pakistani man. :nono:

:slight_smile:

:confused:
U need to learn more about life and pls grow up

I disagree with u Sara:balley:

yeah now I know why Imran Khan could’nt get married here… guy was a heart throb of women all around the word ..here they probably thought he was a dog.:smiley:

Everything Im saying is from firsthand experience and it’s true, not just random BS. There are definitely good guys, but they’re very rare :smiley: So you grow up :balley:

No, the good boys aren’t rare. They are all taken 90% of the time. Being an “ideal” :rolleyes: man/boy in pakistani society means you normally are taken by the time you are 22.

Secondly i worry about all the company you women keep. I mean seriously, i know alot of decent pakistani guys. They are all taken, but that is besides the point.

:what:

:rule:

Don't worry. You i bet can get a few around who don't wish to get committed to early, esp. if they live outside of Pakistan.

I know 7 guys, desis, working for MNCs/TNCs between 24 and 26. They are religious, never dated etc etc.

They are all single. But what they want in a wife is very different from what the girls who posted in this thread are or want.

Women here want to work, live a full life and have the best of everything. That means you want a guy who enjoys the "good" life. That guy will have dated, slept around and gone clubbing excessively in his youth.

The whole issue is blown up here.In ANY group of people, there will be atleast one that will make remarks about almost anything. This has to do with peer politics, making your friends laugh, setting yourself up as "the guy/girl not-to-be-messed-with". This takes the form of dissing in schools in westren areas, but paki guys in pak on streets can't help but resist the "bezubaan larki" as a victom for such remarks. Not that Im saying it's OK, "Kutta bhaunke to bhaunke ne do", right? :D

u cudnt b more wrong

Judgemental comments with no facts and basis FTW! :rolleyes:

ok so here is my basis
girls do not always tempt guys
i'v heard so many stories about girls being randomly apporached or groped in public by paki guys
and y? the guys hav no reason.
in pakistan esp i hav heard of it, it's happened to women i kno where in apacked market they are groped by guys just cos the guy can.

i am not saying ALL guys are like this
it is a minority which demeans the majority.

in my case, if a girl gives a polite smile, I give one back only being nice, but where I work if a desi girl shows up shes tries to avoid eye contact and try to imagine I’m not there,lol cuz they already got bfs and stuff jk, no guy makes fun of a girl for no reason, unless its 100 % clear that shes desperate or another reason, even then I think I never have…desi guys dont have reputation for being shareef? C’mon, mein kitna shareef hu tumko koi andaza nahi hai. and what about girls, desi girls dont have a reputation to being innocent either.:what:

Ahmer

ok let me summarize this thread for you.. yes you who just clicked and read none of the above posts..

Guys are JERKS and Girls/Women are angels..

to those who agree with the above and are married let me ask you something.. do you think your husband is a jerk as well? does he do the same?

very well said.

First Hand Experience:cb:

Let me give all of u a simple example which will make y’all understand this topic or let say argument better.

Let say there r 2 twin sisters walking down the street.At the end of the street there r some street (awara) boys or gangsters,etc. 1 sister is wearing proper islamic and paki cultural dress (covering up her body,wearing scarf,etc)
The other sister is wearing western cloths (jeans, mini skirts, makeup,etc)
Now, when they come near those street boys, who do u think those street boys will tease or disturb or make fun.

The sister with islamic dressing or the one with the western dressing (trying to attract everyone to herself)

So, Sara this is called experince.

I think all the girls who posted here against boys or let me say “paki boys” are lke the other sister, wearing tight mini skirts, lots of make up,etc trying their best to attract someone. because if u wear proper cultural dree no onewill even stare at u.

I think the boys will agree.:smiley: