~*Pakistani Men and Women*~

Re: ~Pakistani Men and Women~

Well maybe that pretty Arab likes him that way :hmmm:

Waisey, I really think that Pakistani men are very nice looking, best dressed among the men of the subcontinent, more polished and adapt to change more quickly.

lol i know it's totally yuck... it makes you think - wth - you have to be with this the rest of your life?

talak - talak - talak!

oh I forgot woman cannot talak a man

I think Allah gives all the good lookin genes to us women haan na GN ji:mehr:

Why haven’t I seen them:bummer:

a few tht are good lookin? well dont even get me started on them..:hinna:

This is what im thinking how come these women go for these kinda guys :hmmm:

Only explanation must be tht they are super rich…:halo:

CE my self extremely good looking I don't have "pakistani features" thats every one called ugly.
But trust me.

Women are supposed to be better looking than men CE. :smilestar:

Agar sarey men humsey zada good-looking hon to unkay nakhrey aur bhi bar jaeein! :rolleyes:

I can understand why CE is saying this…

She probably havent seen my pic yet :hehe:

lol true Straight up..:hehe:

TLK, Punching monk and Shaz. The three guys that have commented on my thread, and all rave about their good looks :hmmm:

we need proof…:snooty:

You've met the wrong men so far CE, I will pray for you. :)

Only in the Human Animals are females better looking then the males…:hehe:

:yawn:
boring…

Nahi Jaan leeva I know and have met plenty of good looking pakistani guys, but im talking about good looking girls with bad bad looking guys.....

well, what do those bad looking guys have? Money probably. So that brings us to another question: Are Pakistani girls greedy who go after money and not looks?

Dont worry cadet u r getting one beautiful bride:p

lol well if they go for looks or for money there greedy both ways right?

Lets focus on the type of greed that is finance related.

How can you be greedy if you go after looks?

how do u know …

are u tht ganja mamoo (jotshi) of geo tv :hmmm:

Thts what I'm think if they haven't got the looks then they must be filthy rich to make up for the bear belly, old age and the grand-dad looks.....

I suppose if one purposefully picks a rich person, for marriage or a good looking person, for marriage they are both as bad as each other right?

btw funny Avatar

Well, no.

Good looks don't pay the bills, good looks don't pay for that diamond necklace or that mercedes or BMW or that huge mortgage every month. ;)

thankx :D

The basics ma dear, the basics… It’s not only Paki women are beautiful and Paki men are not.

This is in general true regardless of geography, this is by design, this is a feature not a bug, and has a perfect reason behind it…

remember Hazrat Aadam (ASW) feeling lonely and needed a companion, so Allah Taalah gave him Amma Hawwa for companionship…It is Allah’s gift for his best of the best creation ever…had to be beautifull.

Regards

PS: use of Paki is deliberate because I absolutely dis-agree with it being a SLUR or disrespecting to Pakistan.