Re: Pakistani John Abraham
have a couple kids too… maybe one will come out semi-decent if ur lucky.. the rest smelly and black…![]()
^but John, his mother and father aren’t black.
His kid won’t be black unless Musk is blackskinned herself .
yah.. those black genes will pop up eventually… I know a few people who married ‘fair’ skinned Indians. only to have their kids turn out like black coke bottles…what a shock!![]()
^and then you woke up.
color black is cute beside john is not black he is brown…tum sub jalai kurai larkais ho…jal jal kar kudh kalai hogai ho aur ankhain bhi kali…islyai sub kala nazar ata hai ![]()
dont worry gilahi.. there are some good people out there too.. like me:wub: these other people are not attacking you… They dont know how to reply to your blunt logic/ TRUTH and would rather defend Indian culture and movies…they’re just stuck in their little Indian loving worlds and will never admit that their wrong cuz their not at that level… lol… there what you call a 5th Column(enemy within the state.. and some of them are unaware of what their doing!-so u cant blame them all) I for one am with you Gilahi.. what you said was right on the mark! I wish more people would talk like that instead of being ‘brain washed’ and resort to attacking fellow Pakistanis …keep it up! I got your back:hugz:
by the way .. I think Chiaman is an Indian masqarading in a Pak site...so dont bother....
^shhhh don't tell everyone my secret.
Thanks! I appreciate it… good to know there are normal, self-respecting and proud people out there! but I think its our duty to project this Pak-side too so such people know that its not cool to drool over a culture and country(Indian) that has no love for you and is hell bent on maligning ,degrading them and trying to absorb them by saying ‘were all the same’! But dont worry, theres a whole bunch of us.. I got a whole lot of people that private messaged me with support messages! I was actually quite impressed!![]()
u guys are all nuts...we are all human being first, who cares what nationality john or anyone for that matter is...he is talented and good looking and we are just praising him.. there are lots of singers (guys n gals) in pakistan i adore, so what if i like indians as well ..you guys will never grow up i suppose...so its no use arguing with nanhai munnai bacchais.
goodlooking I agree, talented you say??? not really ![]()
we are still talking about a HUMAN, if u dont look at his origin or whatever,
, one John is not whole india right ? or do u ppl only like pakistanis ? I am 100% sure for ppl like u, that if john was a pakistani u would be in love with him
its not that i love indians, the last thing u said i totally agree with that, but we cant say that about every indian can we? sometimes u meet a indian that is totally against what is happening with pakistan india, we cant say that they are telling a lie or something can we ??
some days back i was totally against india, but then i thought, I do watch bollywood movies, i have got a indian neighbour with who i am good friends, than WHY should i hate india? for no reason or only because some stupid ppl in india ruin it for whole the country?
hating is so easy, try doing something difficult for a change. I used to hate chinese , i dont know why, but i did...thank goodness it was a short lived hate because i grew up and decided its not worth hating anyone,...thanks to Allah im so happy and at peace with my self...i just pray that all the ppl of this planet has the same peace in their life InshAllah.
right on zaima
^ ;)
jaadoo hay nasha hay madhoshian tujh ko bhula kay ubb jaaoon kehan ..u girls are really hooked up on this guy are'nt u...i bet u all wanna do what bipasha did to him in that song :D
Hey I have what he has on his face cheeks down below.
wow he does look a lot like him..but u kno wut...john abraham is sooo UGLYYY. gross. i think this guy looks better
rocki u mean a dimple
yeah i have one to , but that doesnt make me looks like john ![]()