Re: pakistani girls...
sayonee, kya hooaa bhateejee???
Re: pakistani girls…
LOOOOOOOOL
nainawali, then what was the need for this long ad?
Just wanted to know who is a decent pakistani girl.
have a nice day.
naina wali, you passed right after 1. everything else was a bonus. best wishes,
Hey I watch Pakistani Drama'z sooo what does that mean?! maaan i have been missing Sada Suhaagan, its a cool drama :D
oh yeah lolly uncle only likes Afghan girls soo only afghans reply ..... JK hehehe
They are all taken!
wat abt cyber ones ?
trust me they AINT !
i am sure bomb bhai but my comment was the sarcastic one..so chill... :d
try other places maybe u get lucky hmmmmmmmmmm
Desi mack is what you do, candyshop.
I doubt you make enough to buy gifts from Tiffany's. Of course if the gifts are make-believe, then that's different.
got best idea ever !!!
take ur gf to a saloon n get her hair greeen n teach her doing OINK OINK ;)
I bought a lollypop a few weeks ago, but it's still sitting in my fridge.. havn't used it yet
sayonee, you are a certified cool bhateejee even if you watch desi drama... i only wish there were more of ur types here.
pcg, why you want to know how much i make?.... i would share but i dont think u r worth the trouble. pata hei mera dil kya chahta hei.... apna phone teray sirr vich maraN. maybe that will shake some sense into u. :)
sara, hehehe... just for that. you are also certified cool meri jaan kai patakhay.
bombastic, did u think of it when u were designing teddy bears online... with ur neighborhood priest. shabash good idea.
These days, most of the pakistani girls are not stupid but ignorant.![]()
Don’t hate them.:halo:
na dude .. ppl say i m avg on looks n decent enough to get a gul in real lyfe .. so plz spare me of ur CYBER ~HEER~ ~RANJHA~ stories :)