Hain?!?!?!?
Tumhay kya howa ![]()
…trouble with the Muslim King…???
Hain?!?!?!?
Tumhay kya howa ![]()
…trouble with the Muslim King…???
Ramadan main, mere bohut sare lectures hote hain.Last Ramadan, I was fasting and in the lab, and I kept seeing your nick on gs.I love pakoray.So change your nick when starving people at work or uni are surfing gs.![]()
(Goli maro MK ko)
O Pakoray bhai jaan... Why don't you sit under a tree or a cross or a shade or something during Ramzaan? Masla hal.
"Paki girls are hairy forbidden fruit for non-pakis"
The hairy thing pretty much creeps me out.....
OG-- I think those girls that lussi is talking about -werent girls.They were probably guys dressed in skirts.
Because we all know how great desi women look.![]()
I had no idea until I saw that "hot Desi" web site link that was quickly deleted. Maybe UTD should be cruising there!
I am not sure Lussi would know the difference!:)
No, paki girls are seriously hairy ![]()
My first ever post on GS (in a thread now deleted) was in a thread where I skillfully directed the discussion towards how hairy paki girls are…
We are not hairy.......waqai mei tum 'MAD' scientist ho. Science ke bareh mai kuch nai patta haina!
Well, in the defence of you people, the hairiness is nothing that a good wax would not sort out.....
Alas! blame the raging harmones and warm weather for that...
Mad-Sci, may you fall in love with a french woman :p
*Originally posted by Minerva: *
Alas! blame the raging harmones and warm weather for that...
Mad-Sci, may you fall in love with a french woman :p
Eeeeeeuuwwwwww :(
you were teasing the young girls here, eh.
Still, what you said was even crueler :(
French people look bland and boring. And i’m being small minded and judgemental but who gives a dayum. :nahnah:
You forgot to mention that French people are unimaginably hairy too :yukh:
I can be small minded and judgemental too ![]()
So accordin to you, the whole world is hairy. Wicked theory mad. Looks like your gonna end up with someone who is genetically programmed not to grow hair on any part of their body. Oh I know. Who don't you go marry a fish. ;)
or nawaz sharif..
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
O Pakoray bhai jaan... Why don't you sit under a tree or a cross or a shade or something during Ramzaan? Masla hal.
conjoin chutney and pakora , Coevally posting by both the nicks makes me capricious.
The option you have provided makes me suffer from schizophrenia .I do not want to broach and show all that contemn towards my future hosts ,and for some other veiled reasons I have capitulated from doing that….. , so no more sitting under anything else.
PS: Faisal please don’t castigate me for this reason.
^^ What BS Have I Written?? ![]()
They are NOT.
Goodness what kind of girls have you been hanging out with.