Re: Pakistani Girl Jokes
LOFF UTT LAUD! ![]()
hey..![]()
im paki…and i duno do wierd harkatein like dat..![]()
Talk abt urselff..
hahahahahahhahaha :D
Man some of you girls seriously need to get a sense of humor.
Some of them were very funny but that trash wala......
was totally out of line.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
how rude ![]()
Not at all funny i'm giving only 1 star naaa don't even a half star....
What a crap?
not funny.
:) trying to hide laughter
^ LOL same here. What can we do. I guess the speech of 'O come on, what happened to ur sense of humor' only works when the joke is about men. Now its 'not funny'
Personally, I don't like making jokes, be it about men or women (hint: my reason for not posting jokes in this forum anymore) unless its a friend or some1 I know and the joke doesn't insult them. If it does & if they mind, then i wud stop. I am instead laughing at the responses in this thread that if the same kinda jokes were posted about men, prolly more than half the thread wud be filled with "rotfl" or "omg haha." Jab apne sar mai paRi to position shift :)
iis mein kya funny thaa…aur kahan pe hasna thaa? do tell me so i can start laffin:barbie:
Q: What is **an Paki **girl's ideal house? A: One with no kitchen and bedroom.
tuaadi angrezi mashallah tay wakhri aye janaab! :D
not that fuuny i must say, nowhere near the cop thread
strange nt funny at all