Re: Pakistani Chick–Now thats what I am talking about.
yeh cheeez ![]()
Re: Pakistani Chick--Now thats what I am talking about.
JiN haaTooN se phooL k kanGaan nahii Uth'tay thay . aj un mein MP5 haiN ....
Agay agay daik'e'aY hotah hai kia :)
why are you googling 'pakistani chicks' for?
kion ????
JiN haaTooN se phooL k kanGaan nahii Uth'tay thay . aj un mein MP5 haiN ....
Agay agay daik'e'aY hotah hai kia :)
nah bhai pehly hi bohat ho gia hy.. aab to sab theek ho jay
Man, that is some hot stuff! Pakistani women can do anything...
wicked good!!
cool! :D i already see pakistani chicks in uniform at lahore airport when they do body scans and search :o
dude theyre not chicks from any angle!
[quote="knockout_artist, post:24, topic:188347"]
protecting there ppl and NOT posting on GS.
yeah learn something from these CHICKS!!!
Dude im not in pakistan. You are.
Go get a gun and protect ppl. So can see you picture in news.
Make us proud.
oh tabhee u r making fun n telling us females in Pakistan to go and protect out ppl cuz u r not in Pakistan lolzzzz such a CHICKen u r !!
Whattttttt
Did you just call me a chicken ????????
I have done enough to know that I am not a chicken.
Female need not to talking beauty all day long. They can do real things. Specially when the country needs them.
I have taught my sister to use fire arms. If some one ask her to go protect females
I will be proud of her.
NOW go get a gun and do some real work, Now Get same MP5 with pistol butt. Carry it every where. where ever you see terrorists shoot them. You have my blessing.
Are they just posing for a pic or do they actually use those guns? ![]()
Looks like they need a squad for their security too:(
How funky! How do you get into that sort of stuff?
Hmmm they dont look to happy, and maybe they do with a nicer looking pair of shoes! Haha
I'm sorry but this pic makes me nervous.... I wouldnt want to be around these police-women... I'm not sexist, but women with guns, DESI women with guns, makes me nervous... I wonder what kind of training they got... Gun handling isnt a joke. Maybe its the lack of faith I have in the training they would have got, or the scarring image of gulabi and peelay shalwar kamiz hanging out to dry on the balcony of the Civil Lines Womens Police Station I saw a few years ago in Rawalpindi...
Not a good look either.
Whattttttt Did you just call me a chicken ???????? I have done enough to know that I am not a chicken. Female need not to talking beauty all day long. They can do real things. Specially when the country needs them. I have taught my sister to use fire arms. If some one ask her to go protect females I will be proud of her.
NOW go get a gun and do some real work, Now Get same MP5 with pistol butt. Carry it every where. where ever you see terrorists shoot them. You have my blessing.
What ever dude u r wierd!!!
No offence to anyone but they dont look like "chicks" from any angle.