pakistani celebrities that resemble with bollywood/hollywood celebrites..

Re: pakistani celebrities that resemble with bollywood/hollywood celebrites..

^i’ve always thought fauzia strongly resembles bipasha when she smiles, but i see a resemblance to deepika as well. she’s a very pretty lady!

The only 'resemblance' I've come across in this thread that I can actually see is the Nazia Hassan and Anushka Sharma one.

yup, thats what i also thougth about nazia hasan (late) and anushka.

^Gorgeous..

Julia Stiles and Bar Refaeli look quite similar to me..

Mollie from the Saturdays and Sienna Miller..

Faryal Makhdoom (without the eye makeup) reminds me a bit of Kate Middleton..

Tamara Ecclestone (again with less makeup) makes me think of Megan Fox..

Liam neeson and Ralph fiennes. Separated at birth.

Hafeez Fatima & Shabana Azmi

bollywood actor rahul dev looks so much familiar like pakistani tv actor tipu …

Girl who is playing role of neeli in mohabbat bhar mein jaaye resembles Shweta tiwari

Izhar Qazi had a great resemblance to Amitabh Bachan

Ainee jaffrey and Kristen stewart! our pakistani ainee is way prettier mashallah!:slight_smile:

Imran Abbas

and Tarkan

Madiha Iftikhar

and
Pooja Batra

Anushka could be Nazia Hassan's (less prettier) lost sister and Zhalay Sarhadi has crazy resemblance with Priyanka Chopra. What is the name of teh actress who resembles Kareena Kapoor and what are the dramas she's in?

:omg: Shaista Lodhi = Kareena Kapoor

ok this one is a joke

who is she?

yeah kaun hai?

this is the best