I don't like, let alone love bollywood or veena milk; but I think Mulvi sahib should spend his time coming up strategies or preaching people that killing of innocent people is not acceptable. He should condemn suicide bombing, he should condemn bombing of schools, he should condemn bribery, he should condemn rape/child molestation, quality schools for children k-12;issues that desperately need solutions. Honestly, no one (liberal, middle, or lower class) really cares about veena malik or what is is doing.
Med just clearly say you want those people in the country who openly betray and break the commands of ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW than also make fun of them
i think its the other way around...haraam kaarii, be-imani, rishwat baazi, be_hayaayii, sharaab noshii, juye baazii, aiyashii...bhii apne UROOJ par hai...in sab kaa naam LIBERALISM rakkha gayaa hai aur isko raushan Khayaali bhi kahte haiN...damn with raushan Khayaali and liberalism.
Really? Don't you live in Canada? Practice what you preach or hypocrisy is thy name.
Med just clearly say you want those people in the country who openly betray and break the commands of ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW than also make fun of them
We already have people who openly betray and break commands of ALLAH and his Rasool Saw. They are called the Mullahs and other ultra self righteous conservatives like you.
But if you can put up with yourself, then surely you can put up with Veena.
The question is why did she agree to do the talk show? Its not like the anchor is not known for his religious views or his hard line stance. She joined a talk show where she most likely knew before hand what she was getting into and then she defended herself.
Sure its disgusting display of sexism and chauvinistic behavior, but she agreed to be put on the spot like that. On top of it the Mullah was brought up specifically to ridicule her. If she knows that she is gonna be lambasted and the rest, she gets what she deserves.
well now that is your extremism man when you only say and blame mullahs as command breakers you are not an angel you are also a command breaker and sinful person.
We already have people who openly betray and break commands of ALLAH and his Rasool Saw. They are called the Mullahs and other ultra self righteous conservatives like you.
But if you can put up with yourself, then surely you can put up with Veena.
well now that is your extremism man when you only say and blame mullahs as command breakers you are not an angel you are also a command breaker and sinful person.
Mullahs that go around commanding people to go kill, that spread evil and bigotry.. These people are the worst thing in Pakistan and they should all be thrown in Jail and beaten.
Yet your problem is with Veena.. You need to fix your priorities. Veena is just an actress. The devils that call themselves Ulema and spread shirk are Pakistan and Islams true enemy.
bhayi bht se log to chahtay hi ye ho na keh larki expose ho k apkay samnay ajay. isliye apse yahi umeed thi.
Umeed!!!... If you have never managed to get close to a girl that's not my fault. Your just another one of those Pakistanis that are so insecure, that the only way to make yourself feel like a man is by attacking women...
Be that as it may, Veena isnt killing or harming anyone, unlike those badmash who openly call for the death of anyone they consider unIslamic or those going around blowing themselves up in Markets, those destroying schools, etc etc.
Was she nominated to go to India and take part in whatever program by Organisation of the Islamic Conference or by Govt of Pakistan? If none of the two, I fail to understand how has she insulted "Pakistan" and "Islam"? On contrary she might have insulted women but thats another topic.
Another case of shoving your morality down other people's throat. Bhai if you don't like it, don't watch it. How much service to islam can you do by making a spectacle of something like this. Imagine how many young people, who otherwise might not have known about this show, must've watched it as a result of this hoopla. Secondly why is she required to uphold the morality of pakistan in general and islam in particular? She is not claiming to embody pakistaniat or islamiat so why hold her to that standard?
In short, let people live the way they want. If there was no demand for showbiz, it would die. If movli sahibaan want to get rid of it, they should stive to make the society so pious that such businesses don't have any demand. A part of Naseer uddin Shah's speech in Khuda kay liye says it quite well. It was something to the effect of: "Andar aag lagao, bahir khud ba khud roshni ho jai gi" meaning that if people reform themselves, the society will be reformed automatically.
I don't watch Big Boss.. just watched a few clips.. and veena's interview... shes a weirdo but...hahaha you go girl.. that maulvi was an idiot.. she totally owned him..