PAKISTAN !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: PAKISTAN !!!!!!!!!!!!!

even i want to go to PAKISTAN ......prr tickets bht mehngi hain .....or chutiyian b nhi hain ....roni surat bnaying

Re: PAKISTAN !!!

yeah tickets cost so much :mad: specially in holiday season when we get holidays :hinna: not fair. :vivo:

me going on 18th of decemberrrrr! laykin im so scared :( allah sab ko khair kariat say ghar laye.

arli i’m not 18 :cb:

maria jaldi aap lene :hinna:

sarmad me to wants to go :bummer:

inzu :hugz:

but hashmat sahab is takign us na :@:

KP why u scared?

kp oooh lucky u :) whereabouts in pakistan u going?! and yeah inshaAllah u shall be fine

Karachi for 6 days, then lahore for 6 days, then Islamabad for 4 days and then back to Karachi for 4 days before I fly back home :( sighhhh such a short holiday, its gonna flyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

KP luckyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

mujhey ley chalo na :@:

since youre so little, i'll pack you in my suitcase hehe

yeah that IS rather short :( but aah well :D short and sweet hopefully :D :D

I knowww, stupid uni assignments and exams :( my ticket was so ridiculously exp too :( wahhhh

KP when i was little i used to tell my chacha ki mujhey suitcase mei ley jaain :cb:

hehe thats so cute, vaisay lp where are you from?

KSA

:frowning: life eh. well ur second year right? so only 1 more to go after this :smiley: :smiley:

(lets not think about the working life yet) :bummer:

2nd year, 1 year left of llb, then 1 year after that for my lpc :( :( :(

Pakistan Paindabad :)

oooh awesome lp

yeah we have a 1 year pre reg too :(

:crying:

Fikar nawt, focus on life after that :smooth: